Faculty & Staff

Entries

Name Email Office Research Interests  
Daniel Adrian adriand1@gvsu.edu MAK A1148 Biostatistics and Survey Statistics View more information about Daniel Adrian
Kirk Anderson anderkir@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-158 Nonparametric Statistics, Medical applications of statistics View more information about Kirk Anderson
Becky Bergakker bergakkb@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-154 Biostatistics & Epidemiology View more information about Becky Bergakker
Rebecca Cistaro cistarre@gvsu.edu MAK A1132 N/A View more information about Rebecca Cistaro
Phyllis Curtiss curtissp@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-507 Nonparametric Statistics, Mathematical Statistics View more information about Phyllis Curtiss
Robert Downer downerr@gvsu.edu MAK A1112 Biostatistics View more information about Robert Downer
Bradford Dykes dykesb@gvsu.edu MAK D-1-106 Nonparametric Methods, Statistical Computing, Data Visualization, Statistics Education View more information about Bradford Dykes
Steve Engel engelste@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-503 Statistics View more information about Steve Engel
Jackson Fox foxja@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-110 Statistics View more information about Jackson Fox
Daniel Frobish frobishd@gvsu.edu MAK A1164 Biostatistics and Survival Analysis View more information about Daniel Frobish
John Gabrosek gabrosej@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-511 Statistics in Sports, Statistical Education, Spatial Statistics View more information about John Gabrosek
Lori Hahn hahnlo@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-156 Statistics View more information about Lori Hahn
Kay Hart hartkay@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-178 Statistics View more information about Kay Hart
Eric Helmholdt helmhoer@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-116 Statistics in Sports and Probability View more information about Eric Helmholdt
Jennifer Hower howerj@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-503 N/A View more information about Jennifer Hower
Jann-Huei Jinn jinnj@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-162 Bayesian Statistics, Missing Data View more information about Jann-Huei Jinn
Andrew Kampfschulte kampfsch@gvsu.edu MAK-A1-120 Statistics View more information about Andrew Kampfschulte
Laura Kapitula kapitull@gvsu.edu MAK A1150 Statistical computing, education, influence diagnostics and biostatistics. View more information about Laura Kapitula
Michael Kinlaw kinlawmi@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-118 N/A View more information about Michael Kinlaw
John Kinnane kinnanjo@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-120 N/A View more information about John Kinnane
Rob Lievense lievensr@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-118 N/A View more information about Rob Lievense
Lori McElhaney mcelhanl@gvsu.edu MAK A1-120 N/A View more information about Lori McElhaney
Sango Otieno otienos@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-166 Statistical Consulting, Directional Data View more information about Sango Otieno
Robert Pearson pearsoro@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-509 Factor Analysis, multivariate statistics, statistics education View more information about Robert Pearson
Wayne Petroelje petroelw@gvsu.edu MAK D-1-106 N/A View more information about Wayne Petroelje


Page last modified May 31, 2018