Faculty & Staff

First Name Last Name Email Office Research Interests
Daniel Adrian adriand1@gvsu.edu MAK A1148 Biostatistics and Survey Statistics View
Kirk Anderson anderkir@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-158 Nonparametric Statistics, Medical applications of statistics View
Becky Bergakker bergakkb@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-154 Biostatistics & Epidemiology View
Rebecca Cistaro cistarre@gvsu.edu MAK A1132 View
Phyllis Curtiss curtissp@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-507 Nonparametric Statistics, Mathematical Statistics View
Robert Downer downerr@gvsu.edu MAK A1112 Biostatistics View
Bradford Dykes dykesb@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-152 Nonparametric Methods, Statistical Computing, Data Visualization, Statistics Education View
Steve Engel engelste@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-120 Statistics View
Katie Everett whittika@gvsu.edu MAK D-1-106 Statistics View
Jackson Fox foxja@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-110 Statistics View
Daniel Frobish frobishd@gvsu.edu MAK A1164 Survival Analysis View
John Gabrosek gabrosej@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-511 Statistics in Sports, Statistical Education, Spatial Statistics View
Keeonna Gordon gordokee@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-132 Statistics View
Lori Hahn hahnlo@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-156 Statistics View
Elisha Hall halleli@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-132 Statistics View
Kay Hart hartkay@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-178 Statistics View
Eric Helmholdt helmhoer@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-116 Statistics in Sports and Probability View
Jennifer Hower howerj@gvsu.edu MAK C-2-503 View
Jann-Huei Jinn jinnj@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-162 Bayesian Statistics, Missing Data View
Andrew Kampfschulte kampfsch@gvsu.edu MAK-A1-120 Statistics View
Laura Kapitula kapitull@gvsu.edu MAK A1150 Statistical computing, education, influence diagnostics and biostatistics. View
Michael Kinlaw kinlawmi@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-118 View
Rob Lievense lievensr@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-118 Design of Experiments View
Lori McElhaney mcelhanl@gvsu.edu MAK A1-120 View
Sango Otieno otienos@gvsu.edu MAK A-1-166 Statistical Consulting, Directional Data View