Faculty & Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title Research Interests
Daniel Adrian adriand1@gvsu.edu Associate Professor Biostatistics and Survey Statistics View
Kirk Anderson anderkir@gvsu.edu Professor Nonparametric Statistics, Medical applications of statistics View
John Appiah Kubi appiahjo@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor Statistics View
Becky Bergakker bergakkb@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty Biostatistics & Epidemiology View
Lauren Berry berryln@gvsu.edu Visiting Instructor Statistics View
Rebecca Cistaro cistarre@gvsu.edu Adjunct Instructor View
Phyllis Curtiss curtissp@gvsu.edu Professor Nonparametric Statistics, Mathematical Statistics View
Andrew DiLernia dilerand@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor Statistics View
Robert Downer downerr@gvsu.edu Professor,Director, Biostatistics Masters Program Biostatistics View
Bradford Dykes dykesb@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor Nonparametric Methods, Statistical Computing, Data Visualization, Statistics Education View
Luke Ellison ellisolu@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Statistics View
Steve Engel engelste@gvsu.edu Affiliate Instructor Statistics View
Katie Everett whittika@gvsu.edu Adjunct Instructor Statistics View
Jackson Fox foxja@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty Statistics View
Daniel Frobish frobishd@gvsu.edu Professor Survival Analysis View
John Gabrosek gabrosej@gvsu.edu Professor Statistics in Sports, Statistical Education, Spatial Statistics View
Keeonna Gordon gordokee@gvsu.edu Adjunct Instructor Statistics View
Lori Hahn hahnlo@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty Statistics View
Elisha Hall halleli@gvsu.edu Visiting Instructor Statistics View
Kay Hart hartkay@gvsu.edu Academic Department Coordinator Statistics View
Eric Helmholdt helmhoer@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty Statistics in Sports and Probability View
Jennifer Hower howerj@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty View
Andrew Kampfschulte kampfsch@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Statistics View
Laura Kapitula kapitull@gvsu.edu Associate Professor Statistical computing, education, influence diagnostics and biostatistics. View
Michael Kinlaw kinlawmi@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty View

Faculty Office Hours

Professor Office Hours --Winter 2022 Email Phone Number Office Number
Sango Otieno Mon/Wed 12:15pm-1:00pm or by Appointment otienos@gvsu.edu 616-331-2832 MAK A1-166