Connect with Us!

School of Public, Nonprofit, Health, Hospitality and Tourism Management Key Contacts

PUBLIC, NONPROFIT, AND HEALTH ADMINISTRATION (PNHA) PROGRAM

401 Fulton Street West
288C Richard M. DeVos Center
Pew Campus
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504

E-mail: padept@gvsu.edu
Phone: (616) 331-6869
Fax: (616) 331-7120
PNHA Website

SPNHTM Director:
Dr. Raymond Higbeahigbeara@gvsu.edu

PNHA Undergraduate Director/Internship Coordinator:
Quincy Williamswilliamq@gvsu.edu

MHA Director:
Dr. Lara Jaskiewiczjaskiewl@gvsu.edu

MPNL Director:
Dr. Michelle Wooddellwooddelm@gvsu.edu

MPA Director:
Dr. Neal Buckwalterbuckwaln@gvsu.edu

HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM MANAGEMENT (HTM) PROGRAM

401 Fulton Street West
218C Richard M. DeVos Center
Pew Campus
Grand Rapids, MI 49504-6431

E-mailhtm_dept@gvsu.edu
Phone: (616) 331-3118
Fax: (616) 331-3115
HTM Website

Program Director:
Dr. Kristy Jackjackk@gvsu.edu

Internship Coordinator:
Amanda Stansbiestansbia@gvsu.edu

UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC ADVISING

College of Education and Community Innovation (CECI) Undergraduate Advising Center
401 Fulton Street West
321C Richard M. DeVos Center
Pew Campus
Grand Rapids, MI 49504-6431

E-mail: ccpsadvisor@gvsu.edu
Phone: (616) 331-6890
Fax: (616) 331-6889
CECI Advising Website