Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Field of Study  
Corey Anton antonc@gvsu.edu 210 LSH 616-331-3321 Communication Studies View more information about Corey Anton
Deborah Barko barkod@gvsu.edu 290 LSH 616-331-8553 N/A View more information about Deborah Barko
Lawrence Beery beeryl@gvsu.edu 285 LSH 616-331-3512 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Lawrence Beery
Richard Besel beselri@gvsu.edu 293 LSH 616-331-3668 Communication Studies View more information about Richard Besel
Carl Brown brownca1@gvsu.edu 127 LMH 616-331-8199 Communication Studies View more information about Carl Brown
James Ford fordja1@gvsu.edu 275 LSH 616-331-8731 Multimedia Journalism View more information about James Ford
Yasmin Gopal gopalyas@gvsu.edu 106 LMH 616-331-8179 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about Yasmin Gopal
Eric Harvey harveyer@gvsu.edu 279 LSH 616-331-2804 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Eric Harvey
Lorie Jager jagerl@gvsu.edu 167 LSH 616-331-8091 Health Communication View more information about Lorie Jager
Jeff Kelly Lowenstein kellyloj@gvsu.edu 224 LSH 616-331-3668 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Jeff Kelly Lowenstein
Haiying Kong kongh@gvsu.edu 124 LMH 616-331-8171 Health Communications View more information about Haiying Kong
Imran Mazid mazidi@gvsu.edu 102 LMH 616-331-7490 Advertising and Public Relations View more information about Imran Mazid
Alex Nesterenko nesterea@gvsu.edu 213 LSH 616-331-3667 Communication Studies View more information about Alex Nesterenko
Len O'Kelly okellyle@gvsu.edu 283 LSH 616-331-8174 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Len O'Kelly
Vandana Pednekar-Magal pednekav@gvsu.edu 287 LSH 616-331-3337 Multimedia Journalism View more information about Vandana Pednekar-Magal
Tim Penning penningt@gvsu.edu 124 LSH 616-331-3478 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about Tim Penning
Valerie Peterson petersov@gvsu.edu 289 LSH 616-331-2981 Communication Studies View more information about Valerie Peterson
Jason Rutter ruttejas@gvsu.edu 102 LSH 616-331-8175 N/A View more information about Jason Rutter
Jim Schaub schaubj@gvsu.edu 104 LSH 616-331-3633 N/A View more information about Jim Schaub
Jonathan Snedeker snedejon@gvsu.edu LSH 123 616-331-8165 Advertising and Public Relations View more information about Jonathan Snedeker
Robin Spring springro@gvsu.edu 127 LSH 616-331-8197 Advertising & Public Relations View more information about Robin Spring
Robert Swieringa swierinr@gvsu.edu 164 LSH 616-331-8069 Communication Studies View more information about Robert Swieringa
Lin Tian tianl@gvsu.edu 126 LMH 616-331-8182 Communication Studies View more information about Lin Tian
Scott Vanderberg vanderbs@gvsu.edu 161 LSH 616-331-3105 N/A View more information about Scott Vanderberg
Melba Vélez Ortiz velortme@gvsu.edu 107 LMH 616-331-8183 Communication Studies View more information about Melba Vélez Ortiz


Page last modified September 16, 2019