Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Phone Department  
Carolyn Rourke rourkeca@gvsu.edu 616-403-6483 MI-SBDC View more information about Carolyn Rourke
Karen Ruedinger ruedingk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7433 Seidman Dean's Office View more information about Karen Ruedinger
Carol Sanchez sanchezc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7451 Management View more information about Carol Sanchez
Jim Sanford sanfordj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7457 Management View more information about Jim Sanford
David Sayers sayersd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7227 Regional Small Business Development Center View more information about David Sayers
Linda Schmidt schmilin@gvsu.edu 616-331-7376 Seidman Dean's Office View more information about Linda Schmidt
Anne Sergeant sergeana@gvsu.edu 616-331-7266 School of Accounting View more information about Anne Sergeant
Paul Sicilian siciliap@gvsu.edu 616-331-7425 Economics View more information about Paul Sicilian
Gerry Simons simonsg@gvsu.edu 616-331-7419 Economics View more information about Gerry Simons
Thuy Simpson simpsoth@gvsu.edu 616-331-7408 Finance View more information about Thuy Simpson
Zara Smith smithla@gvsu.edu 616-331-7106 MI-SBDC Lead Center View more information about Zara Smith
Claudia Smith Kelly smithcl@gvsu.edu 616-331-7233 Economics View more information about Claudia Smith Kelly
Parvez Sopariwala sopariwp@gvsu.edu 616-331-7406 School of Accounting View more information about Parvez Sopariwala
Mary Stanko stankom@gvsu.edu 616-331-7500 Seidman Undergraduate Programs View more information about Mary Stanko
Dennis Stovall stovalld@gvsu.edu 616-331-7405 School of Accounting View more information about Dennis Stovall
Matti Sullivan sullivma@gvsu.edu 616-331-7481 MI-SBDC Lead Center View more information about Matti Sullivan
Wei Sun sunw@gvsu.edu 616-331-7424 Economics View more information about Wei Sun
Star Swift swifts@gvsu.edu 616-331-7453 Management View more information about Star Swift
Tim Syfert syfertt@gvsu.edu 616-331-7263 Management View more information about Tim Syfert
Scott Taylor talorsc@gvsu.edu 734-644-2389 MI-SBDC View more information about Scott Taylor
Phil Tepley tepleyp@gvsu.edu 734-347-0204 MI-SBDC View more information about Phil Tepley
Barry Van Dyck vandyckb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7246 Executive Education Programs View more information about Barry Van Dyck
Neal VandenBerg vandneal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7205 School of Accounting View more information about Neal VandenBerg
Nora Vollmer vollmel1@gvsu.edu 616-331-7372 MI-SBDC West Michigan View more information about Nora Vollmer
Anna Walz walza@gvsu.edu 616-331-7487 Marketing View more information about Anna Walz


Page last modified November 21, 2017