Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Phone Department  
Marie McKendall mckendam@gvsu.edu 616-331-7446 Management View more information about Marie McKendall
Daniel Mengistu mengistd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7450 Economics View more information about Daniel Mengistu
Kathy Miller milleka1@gvsu.edu 517-488-8900 MI-SBDC View more information about Kathy Miller
Teresa Miller millert@gvsu.edu 616-331-7437 Management View more information about Teresa Miller
Jitendra Mishra mishraj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7465 Management View more information about Jitendra Mishra
Koleta Moore moorekol@gvsu.edu 616-331-7386 Seidman Graduate Programs View more information about Koleta Moore
Bill Mothersell mothersw@gvsu.edu 616-331-7440 Management View more information about Bill Mothersell
Jaideep Motwani motwanij@gvsu.edu 616-331-7467 Management View more information about Jaideep Motwani
Paul Mudde muddep@gvsu.edu 616-331-7443 Management View more information about Paul Mudde
Leslie Muller mullerle@gvsu.edu 616-331-7473 Economics View more information about Leslie Muller
Jose Navarrete navarrej@gvsu.edu 989-773-662-2150 MI-SBDC View more information about Jose Navarrete
Laudo Ogura ogural@gvsu.edu 616-331-7234 Economics View more information about Laudo Ogura
Julie Oldham oldhamju@gvsu.edu 586-254-4296 MI-SBDC View more information about Julie Oldham
Robbi Osipoff osipoffr@gvsu.edu 616-331-3774 Seidman Dean's Office View more information about Robbi Osipoff
Valerie Palmer palmerv@gvsu.edu 616-331-7382 Seidman Dean's Office View more information about Valerie Palmer
Daniel Pellathy pellathd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7448 Management View more information about Daniel Pellathy
Joerg Picard picardj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7404 Finance View more information about Joerg Picard
Alain Piette piettea@gvsu.edu 248-931-3886 MI-SBDC View more information about Alain Piette
Jennifer Pope popeje@gvsu.edu 616-331-7315 Marketing View more information about Jennifer Pope
Arcadio Ramirez ramirear@gvsu.edu 734-644-2389 MI-SBDC View more information about Arcadio Ramirez
Paulette Ratliff-Miller ratliffp@gvsu.edu 616-331-7259 School of Accounting View more information about Paulette Ratliff-Miller
Doug Robideaux robidead@gvsu.edu 616-331-7438 Marketing View more information about Doug Robideaux
Ian Rogers rogersia@gvsu.edu 616-331-7262 MI-SBDC Lead Center View more information about Ian Rogers
Claire Rose rosecl@gvsu.edu 616-331-7500 Seidman Undergraduate Programs View more information about Claire Rose
Yalonda Ross-Davis rossdavy@gvsu.edu 616-331-7348 Seidman Undergraduate Programs View more information about Yalonda Ross-Davis


Page last modified November 21, 2017