Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Phone Department  
Brad Koch kochb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7456 Management View more information about Brad Koch
Parag Uma Kosalge kosalgep@gvsu.edu 616-331-7320 Management View more information about Parag Uma Kosalge
Lori Koste kostel@gvsu.edu 616-331-7454 Management View more information about Lori Koste
Fred Kraft kraftf@gvsu.edu 616-331-7472 Marketing View more information about Fred Kraft
Tami Kraker krakerta@gvsu.edu 616-331-7500 Seidman Undergraduate Programs View more information about Tami Kraker
Mark Kubik kubikma@gvsu.edu 616-331-7236 Marketing View more information about Mark Kubik
Kevin Kuhl kuhlk@gvsu.edu 989-450-5247 MI-SBDC View more information about Kevin Kuhl
Ashok Kumar kumara@gvsu.edu 616-331-7459 Management View more information about Ashok Kumar
Kendra Kuo kendra.kuo@trade.gov 616-458-3564 US Department of Commerce View more information about Kendra Kuo
Paul Lane lanepa@gvsu.edu 616-331-7495 Marketing View more information about Paul Lane
Matthew Larson larsonm1@gvsu.edu 616-331-7430 Finance View more information about Matthew Larson
Diana Lawson lawsond1@gvsu.edu 616-331-7100 Seidman Dean's Office View more information about Diana Lawson
Teri Leedy leedyt@gvsu.edu 616-331-7584 Economics View more information about Teri Leedy
Kevin Lehnert lehnertk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7471 Marketing View more information about Kevin Lehnert
Nancy Levenburg levenbun@gvsu.edu 616-331-7475 Management View more information about Nancy Levenburg
Dana Lewis lewisd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7444 Seidman Dean's Office View more information about Dana Lewis
Sebastian Linde lindes@gvsu.edu 616-331-7420 Economics View more information about Sebastian Linde
Joe Little littlej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7299 Marketing View more information about Joe Little
Aaron Lowen lowena@gvsu.edu 616-331-7441 Economics View more information about Aaron Lowen
Simha Magal magals@gvsu.edu 616-331-7439 Management View more information about Simha Magal
Josh Marko markojos@gvsu.edu 616-331-7373 Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center View more information about Josh Marko
Sienna Mavima mavimasi@gvsu.edu 616-331-7483 MI-SBDC Lead Center View more information about Sienna Mavima
Anthony Mayberry mayberra@gvsu.edu 616-331-7278 Executive Education Programs View more information about Anthony Mayberry
Swithina Mboko mbokos@gvsu.edu 616-331-7455 Management View more information about Swithina Mboko
Dana McCann mccadana@gvsu.edu 616-331-7241 Management View more information about Dana McCann


Page last modified November 20, 2017