Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Phone Department  
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu 616-331-7302 Management View more information about Asli Akbulut
Christine Albertini albertic@gvsu.edu 616-331-7581 Executive Education Programs View more information about Christine Albertini
Shorouq Almallah almallas@gvsu.edu 616-331-7256 Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation View more information about Shorouq Almallah
Dale Anderson anderdal@gvsu.edu 616-460-0008 Michigan Small Business Development Center View more information about Dale Anderson
Bishal BC bcbishal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7179 School of Accounting View more information about Bishal BC
Bruce Ballard ballabru@gvsu.edu 616-331-7342 Management View more information about Bruce Ballard
Kevin Barrons barronke@gvsu.edu 616-331-7458 Management View more information about Kevin Barrons
Jane Bearinger bearingj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7254 Management View more information about Jane Bearinger
Yatin Bhagwat bhagwaty@gvsu.edu 616-331-7431 Finance View more information about Yatin Bhagwat
Roberta (Bobbie) Biby bibyr@gvsu.edu 616-331-7231 Economics View more information about Roberta (Bobbie) Biby
Anna Bier biera@gvsu.edu 734-223-1090 MI Small Business Development Center View more information about Anna Bier
Mark Bleckley blecklem@gvsu.edu 616-331-6811 Van Andel Global Trade Center View more information about Mark Bleckley
Larry Blose blosel@gvsu.edu 616-331-7436 Finance View more information about Larry Blose
JoAnn Boon-Shelton boonshej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7427 Finance View more information about JoAnn Boon-Shelton
Kyle Brink brinkk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7199 Management View more information about Kyle Brink
Daniel Brophy brophyd@gvsu.edu 313-460-1731 MI Small Business Development Center View more information about Daniel Brophy
Toni Brownfield brownfit@gvsu.edu 269-615-2804 MI Small Business Development Center View more information about Toni Brownfield
Hanna Burmeister burmeish@gvsu.edu 616-331-7489 Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center View more information about Hanna Burmeister
David Cannon cannond@gvsu.edu 616-331-7396 School of Accounting View more information about David Cannon
David Centers centersd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7449 School of Accounting View more information about David Centers
George Chang changg@gvsu.edu 616-331-7350 Finance View more information about George Chang
J.D. Collins colljaso@gvsu.edu 616-540-2046 Michigan Small Business Development Center-Lead Office View more information about J.D. Collins
Julie Cowie cowiej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7248 Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation View more information about Julie Cowie
Suzanne Crampton cramptos@gvsu.edu 616-331-7462 Management View more information about Suzanne Crampton
Christopher John Cruz cruzch@gvsu.edu 616-331-7122 Economics View more information about Christopher John Cruz


Page last modified September 11, 2019