Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Phone Department  
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu 616-331-7302 Management View more information about Asli Akbulut
Monica Allen allenmon@gvsu.edu 616-331-7442 Management View more information about Monica Allen
Shorouq Almallah almallas@gvsu.edu 616-331-7256 Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation View more information about Shorouq Almallah
Dale Anderson anderdal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7374 Regional Small Business Development Center View more information about Dale Anderson
Bishal BC bcbishal@gvsu.edu 616-331-7179 School of Accounting View more information about Bishal BC
Kevin Barrons barronke@gvsu.edu 616-331-7458 Management View more information about Kevin Barrons
Oguzhan Batmaz batmazo@gvsu.edu 616-331-7231 Economics View more information about Oguzhan Batmaz
Jane Bearinger bearingj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7254 Management View more information about Jane Bearinger
Bruce Bettinghaus bettingb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7154 School of Accounting View more information about Bruce Bettinghaus
Yatin Bhagwat bhagwaty@gvsu.edu 616-331-7431 Finance View more information about Yatin Bhagwat
Anna Bier biera@gvsu.edu 734-223-1090 MI Small Business Development Center View more information about Anna Bier
Mark Bleckley blecklem@gvsu.edu 616-331-6811 Van Andel Global Trade Center View more information about Mark Bleckley
Larry Blose blosel@gvsu.edu 616-331-7436 Finance View more information about Larry Blose
JoAnn Boon-Shelton boonshej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7427 Finance View more information about JoAnn Boon-Shelton
Daniel Brophy brophyd@gvsu.edu 313-460-1731 MI Small Business Development Center View more information about Daniel Brophy
Keith Brophy brophyke@gvsu.edu 616-331-7371 SBDC View more information about Keith Brophy
Keith Brophy brophyke@gvsu.edu 616-331-7371 Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center View more information about Keith Brophy
Toni Brownfield brownfit@gvsu.edu 269-615-2804 MI Small Business Development Center View more information about Toni Brownfield
Hanna Burmeister burmeish@gvsu.edu 616-331-7489 Michigan Small Business Development Center Lead Center View more information about Hanna Burmeister
David Cannon cannond@gvsu.edu 616-331-7396 School of Accounting View more information about David Cannon
David Centers centersd@gvsu.edu 616-331-7449 School of Accounting View more information about David Centers
George Chang changg@gvsu.edu 616-331-7350 Finance View more information about George Chang
Julie Cowie cowiej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7248 Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation View more information about Julie Cowie
Suzanne Crampton cramptos@gvsu.edu 616-331-7462 Management View more information about Suzanne Crampton
Vivek Dalela dalelav@gvsu.edu 616-331-7484 Marketing View more information about Vivek Dalela


Page last modified August 9, 2018