Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Department Expertise
Vivek Dalela dalelav@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Relationship Marketing
  • Sales
  • Supply Chain Management
View
Valerie Good goodv@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Personal Selling & Sales Management
  • Marketing Strategy Implementation
  • Corporate Social Responsibility
View
Steven Dahlquist dahlquis@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • B2B Marketing Strategy
  • Sustainable Marketing
View
Paul Lane lanepa@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Creativity and Design Thinking
  • Corporate Social Responsibility/Social Product Innovation
  • New Product Development
View
Mark Kubik kubikma@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
View
Kimberly Lowe loweki@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
View
Kevin Lehnert lehnertk@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Marketing Ethics
  • Creativity
View
Joe Little littlej@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Sports Marketing
  • International Marketing
View
Ji "Miracle" Qi qij@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
View
Jennifer Pope popeje@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Nonprofit Marketing
  • International Marketing
  • Management Education & the CEE Region
View
Doug Robideaux robidead@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Consumer Research
  • Promotional Strategy
View
Chris A. Hinsch hinschc@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Marketing Orientation
  • Customer Centricity
  • Marketing Strategy Formation
View
Anton Fenik fenika@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Strategic Alliances
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Marketing Research
View
Anna Walz walza@gvsu.edu
  • Marketing
View
Mickie Shannon-Wildt shannonm@gvsu.edu
  • Economics
  • Marketing
View


Page last modified August 23, 2021