Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

Clear

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department
Anton Fenik fenika@gvsu.edu 616-331-7477
  • Marketing
View
Joe Little littlej@gvsu.edu 616-331-7299
  • Marketing
View
Ji "Miracle" Qi qij@gvsu.edu 616-331-7472
  • Marketing
View
Steven Dahlquist dahlquis@gvsu.edu 616-331-7069
  • Marketing
View
Doug Robideaux robidead@gvsu.edu 616-331-7438
  • Marketing
View
Valerie Good goodv@gvsu.edu 616-331-7417
  • Marketing
View
Kevin Lehnert lehnertk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7471
  • Marketing
View
Paul Lane lanepa@gvsu.edu 616-331-7495
  • Marketing
View
Vivek Dalela dalelav@gvsu.edu 616-331-7484
  • Marketing
View
Jennifer Pope popeje@gvsu.edu 616-331-7315
  • Marketing
View
Mark Kubik kubikma@gvsu.edu 616-331-7236
  • Marketing
View
Chris A. Hinsch hinschc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7479
  • Marketing
View
Kimberly Lowe loweki@gvsu.edu 616-331-7474
  • Marketing
View
Anna Walz walza@gvsu.edu 616-331-7487
  • Marketing
View
Mickie Shannon-Wildt shannonm@gvsu.edu 616-331-7416
  • Economics
  • Marketing
View