Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Title Functional Unit  
Oliver Aguilera aguilero@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View more information about Oliver Aguilera
Amanda Anderson anderam1@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View more information about Amanda Anderson
Hannah Axdorff axdorffh@gvsu.edu Project Coordinator Registration View more information about Hannah Axdorff
Katie Bekkering bekkerik@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View more information about Katie Bekkering
Deborah Bell belldeb@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View more information about Deborah Bell
Joyce Bodbyl bodbylj@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Pew Campus Student Assistance Center View more information about Joyce Bodbyl
Tammy Brasic brasict@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View more information about Tammy Brasic
Mary Brittain brittaim@gvsu.edu Associate Registrar Admissions Processing View more information about Mary Brittain
Deb Broene broenede@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View more information about Deb Broene
Cheryl Bronner bronnerc@gvsu.edu Records Auditor Academic Records View more information about Cheryl Bronner
Julia Brothers brotherj@gvsu.edu Communications Clerk Admissions Mail Room View more information about Julia Brothers
Angie Christensen christea@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View more information about Angie Christensen
Le'Tieka Comer comerlet@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View more information about Le'Tieka Comer
Judy Conroy conroyj@gvsu.edu Records Auditor Auditing View more information about Judy Conroy
Jason Cronkrite cronkrij@gvsu.edu Assistant Registrar Allendale Student Assistance Center View more information about Jason Cronkrite
Trish Davey daveyp@gvsu.edu Clerical Aid Academic Records View more information about Trish Davey
Pam DeGlopper degloppp@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Allendale Student Assistance Center View more information about Pam DeGlopper
Brian DenUyl denuylb@gvsu.edu Communications Coordinator Admissions Mail Room View more information about Brian DenUyl
Lynnea Fassett fassettly@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View more information about Lynnea Fassett
Anne Heathcote heathcoa@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Auditing View more information about Anne Heathcote
Stephanie Holm holms@gvsu.edu Records Auditor Auditing View more information about Stephanie Holm
Stephanie Hughes hughstep@gvsu.edu Assistant Registrar Admissions Processing View more information about Stephanie Hughes
Wanda Isenga isengaw@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Allendale Student Assistance Center View more information about Wanda Isenga
Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez jaramilm@gvsu.edu Clerical Aid Academic Records View more information about Maria Jaramillo-Gonzalez
Rafael Juarez-Yuen juarezra@gvsu.edu Records Assistant Admissions Processing View more information about Rafael Juarez-Yuen


Page last modified April 17, 2018