Local Vendors

Local Vendors List


Vendor Name Category Phone Number Website Logo
West Michigan Janitorial Janitorial Services (616) 647-0552 http://www.wmjanitorial.com West Michigan Janitorial View
Villa Environmental Consultants Health and Safety Consultants (269) 927-2434 http://www.villaenv.com Villa Environmental Consultants View
Uniform Warehouse Uniforms (616) 453-7272 Uniform Warehouse View
Udecon Decontamination Services (616) 245-3711 http://www.udecon.com Udecon View
Tolman's Wholesale Meats Food Services (616) 669-6140 http://www.tolmansmeats.com Tolman's Wholesale Meats View
Tiger Studio Consulting and Design Services (616) 748-7532 http://www.tigerstudiodesign.com Tiger Studio View
Stitchtime Imprinted Items 616-209-7728 http://www.stitchtime.com/ Stitchtime View
Spectrum Chemical Scientific Chemicals and Supplies (800) 772-8786 http://www.spectrumchemical.com Spectrum Chemical View
Skyline Exhibits West Michigan Display Equipment and Supplies (616) 301-8710 http://www.skyline.com/exhibits-west-michigan Skyline Exhibits West Michigan View
Reliable Management Systems Janitorial Services (616) 454-8520 http://www.reliablemgmtsys.com Reliable Management Systems View
RJ's Printing and Advertising Printing Services (269) 383-9102 View
Office Mall Toner and Ink Cartridges Supplies (231) 796-7246 http://www.officemall.com Office Mall View
Ocean, Inc Computer Equipment and Supplies (616) 361-6677 http://www.oceaninc.com Ocean, Inc View
Mercury Promotions and Fulfillment Promotional Imprinted Items (877) 637-2371 http://www.mercuryfs.com Mercury Promotions and Fulfillment View
Management Business Solutions Employment Services (616) 456-5627 http://www.mgmtbsolutions.com Management Business Solutions View
Jim Roberts Enterprises, LLC Consulting Services (269) 982-4188 http://www.jimrobertsenterprises.com Jim Roberts Enterprises, LLC View
Jim Roberts - Centennial Securities Advisory Services, LLC Financial Services (269) 982-4188 http://www.jrcent.com/ Jim Roberts - Centennial Securities Advisory Services, LLC View
Jefferson Diversified Group, LLC Janitorial Equipment and Supplies (313) 964-5376 View
Hercules & Hercules Janitorial Equipment and Supplies (313) 933-6669 View
Great Lakes Cleaning Custodial Services (269) 983-3050 http://www.greatlakescleaning.com Great Lakes Cleaning View
Graphix 2 Go, Inc Embroidery Services (269) 969-7321 http://www.graphix2goinc.com Graphix 2 Go View
Global Business Solutions Consulting Services (616) 570-3877 http://www.globalbsa.com Global Business Solutions View
Eastern Floral Floral Arrangements and Gifts (616) 466-5868 http://www.easternfloral.com Eastern Floral View
EM Services, LLC Supply Chain Solutions 800-655-5053 http://www.emservicesllc.com EM Services View
Dot Scientific Scientific Chemicals, Equipment and Supplies (800) 878-1785 http://www.dotscientific.com Dot Scientific View