Local & Regional Vendors

A list of local and regional vendors is provided below for your convenience! Please note, GVSU does not warrant the reliability, quality or effectiveness of any products or services offered, nor does it imply an endorsement of the views, information, products or services provided. All transactions, communications and administration of the products or services are strictly between the user and the service providers. GVSU does not benefit financially in any way from your purchase of any products or services.

You can also visit the GVSU Alumni Owned Business Directory by clicking the image below to see a listing of local businesses owned by Lakers!

Local Vendors List

Vendor Name Category Phone Number Website Logo
Achievement Resources Business Consulting (616) 245-3710 http://www.aresourcesllc.com Achievement Resources View
Advantage Mechanical Refrigeration, Inc Refrigeration Services (616) 365-0000 http://www.advmechref.com AMR View
Agile Safety Occupational Safety Equipment 616-301-1402 http://www.agilesafety.com/ Agile Safety Logo View
Blended Collective Marketing and Consulting Services (248) 509-4422 www.blendedcollective.com blended collective logo View
Books and Mortar Bookstores (616) 214-8233 www.booksandmortar.com Books and Mortar Logo View
Clothing Matters Imprinted Clothing Items 616-334-3589 https://www.clothingmatters.net Clothing Matters Logo View
Connection Group Branding, Design and Publishing 517-645-4387 www.connectiongroup.net Connection Group Logo View
Custodial Housekeeping Staffing, Inc Custodial Services (616) 245-6778 http://www.chstaffinginc.com CHS Staffing View
Daigger Scientific Science Supplies and Equipment 800-621-7193 https://www.daigger.com/ Daigger Scientific Logo View
Dot Scientific Scientific Chemicals, Equipment and Supplies (800) 878-1785 http://www.dotscientific.com Dot Scientific View
Eastern Floral Floral Arrangements and Gifts (616) 466-5868 http://www.easternfloral.com Eastern Floral View
EM Services, LLC Supply Chain Solutions 800-655-5053 http://www.emservicesllc.com EM Services View
Global Business Solutions Consulting Services (616) 570-3877 http://www.globalbsa.com Global Business Solutions View
Graphix 2 Go, Inc Embroidery Services (269) 969-7321 http://www.graphix2goinc.com Graphix 2 Go View
Great Lakes Cleaning Custodial Services (269) 983-3050 http://www.greatlakescleaning.com Great Lakes Cleaning View
Green Giftz Branded Merchandise and Promotional Products 616-735-1000 https://www.greengiftz.com/ Green Giftz Logo View
Holwerda Interior Plantscaping Greenhouse 616-916-7145 howieplants.com/ Holwerda Logo View
Jim Roberts - Centennial Securities Advisory Services, LLC Financial Services (269) 982-4188 http://www.jrcent.com/ Jim Roberts - Centennial Securities Advisory Services, LLC View
Jim Roberts Enterprises, LLC Consulting Services (269) 982-4188 http://www.jimrobertsenterprises.com Jim Roberts Enterprises, LLC View
Katt Medical Products Socks, Towels and Masks 616-881-1988 http://www.kattmedical.com Katt Medical Products Logo View
Management Business Solutions Employment Services (616) 456-5627 http://www.mgmtbsolutions.com Management Business Solutions View
Mercury Promotions and Fulfillment Promotional Imprinted Items (877) 637-2371 http://www.mercuryfs.com Mercury Promotions and Fulfillment View
Ocean, Inc Computer Equipment and Supplies (616) 361-6677 http://www.oceaninc.com Ocean, Inc View
Office Mall Toner and Ink Cartridges Supplies (231) 796-7246 http://www.officemall.com Office Mall View
Power 91.9FM WDPW Media (616) 259-7342 http://www.power919.org Power 91.9 Logo View