Faculty

Entries

Name Email Office Address  
Gordon J. Alderink aldering@gvsu.edu CHS 280 View more information about Gordon J. Alderink
Barbara Baker bakerb@gvsu.edu CHS 566 View more information about Barbara Baker
Brianna Chesser chesserb@gvsu.edu CHS 264 View more information about Brianna Chesser
Meri Goehring goehrinm@gvsu.edu CHS 258 View more information about Meri Goehring
Mary Green greenm@gvsu.edu CHS 270 View more information about Mary Green
Cathy Harro harroc@gvsu.edu CHS 268 View more information about Cathy Harro
Barb Hoogenboom hoogenbb@gvsu.edu CHS 266 View more information about Barb Hoogenboom
Lisa Kenyon kenyonli@gvsu.edu CHS 548 View more information about Lisa Kenyon
Bonni Kinne kinneb@gvsu.edu CHS 276 View more information about Bonni Kinne
Karen Ozga ozgak@gvsu.edu CHS 274 View more information about Karen Ozga
Jon Rose rosej1@gvsu.edu CHS 564 View more information about Jon Rose
Mike Shoemaker shoemami@gvsu.edu CHS 272 View more information about Mike Shoemaker
Corey Sobeck sobeckc@gvsu.edu CHS 262 View more information about Corey Sobeck
Laurie Stickler sticklel@gvsu.edu CHS 278 View more information about Laurie Stickler
Daniel Vaughn Vaughnd@gvsu.edu CHS 260 View more information about Daniel Vaughn


Page last modified May 7, 2018