Professor

Office Hours

Email

Phone Number

Office Number

Naomi Aldrich

Tue/Thu 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. or by appointment

aldrichn@gvsu.edu

616-331-2419

Au Sable Hall 2137

Brian Bowdle

Tue/Thu 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

bowdleb@gvsu.edu

616-331-2420

Au Sable Hall 2311

Larry Burns

Tue/Thu 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

burnsl@gvsu.edu

616-331-2862

Au Sable Hall 2219

Amy Campbell

Tue/Thu 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

campbeam@gvsu.edu

616-331-2409

Au Sable Hall 1309

Greta Chan

Tue/Thu 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

changre@gvsu.edu

616-331-2407

Au Sable Hall 2112

Jing Chen

Tue/Thu 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

chenj@gvsu.edu

616-331-2867

Au Sable Hall 2203

Katie Corker

Mon 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (online only)

Tue/Thu 11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. (in person or online)

corkerka@gvsu.edu

616-331-2932

Au Sable Hall 2128

Tara Cornelius

Tue/Thu 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

cornelta@gvsu.edu

616-331-8702

Au Sable Hall 1321

Kristy Dean

Mon/Wed/Fri 10:00 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.

deankr@gvsu.edu

616-331-2412

Au Sable Hall 2211

Robert Deaner

Mon/Wed 1:30 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

deanerr@gvsu.edu

616-331-2423

Au Sable Hall 1315

Amanda Dillard

Mon/Wed 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

dillaram@gvsu.edu

616-331-2865

Au Sable Hall 2307

Gwenden Dueker

Mon 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thu 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

duekerg@gvsu.edu

616-331-8513

Au Sable Hall 2208

Mario Fific

Tue/Thu 4:15 - 5:30 p.m. (in person or online)

fificm@gvsu.edu

616-331-5061

Au Sable Hall 2217

Jerry Fisher

Mon/Wed 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Fri 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

fishejer@gvsu.edu

616-331-8514

Au Sable Hall 2115

Victoria Fogel

Mon/Wed 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

fogelv@gvsu.edu

616-331-9233

Au Sable Hall 2110

Mihaela Friedlmeier

Mon/Wed 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. (online only)

friedlmm@gvsu.edu

616-331-8706

Au Sable Hall 2309

Wolfgang Friedlmeier

Mon/Wed/Fri 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

friedlmw@gvsu.edu

616-331-2415

Au Sable Hall 1317

Luke Galen

Mon/Wed 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tue/Thu 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m. and 3:45 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

or email to schedule a virtual appointment

galenl@gvsu.edu

616-331-2904

Au Sable Hall 2220

Jennifer Gross

By appointment (online only)

grossj@gvsu.edu

616-331-3511

Au Sable Hall 2319

Donna Henderson-King

Tue 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thu 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (online only)

hendersd@gvsu.edu

616-331-2909

Au Sable Hall 2205

Eaaron Henderson-King

Tue/Thu 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

henderse@gvsu.edu

616-331-2938

Au Sable Hall 2206

Jennifer James

Tue 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

jamesje1@gvsu.edu

616-331-2406

Au Sable Hall 2140

Tessa Jordan

Tue/Thu 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. online; 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. in person

jordant@gvsu.edu

616-331-9236

Au Sable Hall 2127

Amanda Karsten

Tue/Thu 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Wed 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

karsteam@gvsu.edu

616-331-2388

Au Sable Hall 2139

Christopher Kurby

Mon/Wed/Fri 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. or by appointment

kurbyc@gvsu.edu

616-331-2418

Au Sable Hall 2207

Brian Lakey

Mon/Wed/Fri 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

lakeyb@gvsu.edu       

616-331-2868

Au Sable Hall 2315

Leon Lou

Mon/Wed/Fri 10:00 a.m. - 10:50 a.m. and online by appointment

loul@gvsu.edu

616-331-2916

Au Sable Hall 2313

Kasey Magnuson

By appointment only

magnusok@gvsu.edu

616-331-9234

Au Sable Hall 2111

Sylvia Malcore

Wed 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

malcores@gvsu.edu

616-331-8520

Au Sable Hall 2109

Josita Maouene

Mon/Wed 2:00 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

maouenej@gvsu.edu

616-331-3369

Au Sable Hall 2213

Amy Matthews

By appointment only (online)

matthewa@gvsu.edu

616-331-3513

Au Sable Hall 2212

Jamie Owen-DeSchryver

By appointment only (online)

owendesj@gvsu.edu

616-331-8703

Au Sable Hall 1319

Ernest Park

Mon/Tue 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. or by appointment

parker@gvsu.edu

616-331-5062

Au Sable Hall 2136

Joel Quamme

Mon/Wed/Fri 10:00 a.m. - 10:50 a.m. or by appointment

quammej@gvsu.edu

616-331-2153

Au Sable Hall 1311

Mary Bower-Russa

Tue 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.

Wed 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

bowerm@gvsu.edu

616-331-2907

Au Sable Hall 2214

Walter Sa

Tue/Thu 2:45 p.m. - 3:45 p.m. or by appointment (online only)

saw@gvsu.edu

616-331-3705

Au Sable Hall 2210

Kristen Schrauben

Tue/Thu 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. or by appointment

schrakri@gvsu.edu

616-331-2336

Au Sable Hall 2135

Kraig Shattuck

Tue/Thu 3:45 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

shattukr@gvsu.edu

616-331-8520

Au Sable Hall 2109

Ellen Shupe

Tue/Thu 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. or by online appointment

shupee@gvsu.edu

616-331-2905

Au Sable Hall 2218

Christine Smith

Mon/Wed 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

smithc@gvsu.edu

616-331-2424

Au Sable Hall 2218

Benjamin Swets

Tue/Thu 1:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

swetsb@gvsu.edu

616-331-2169

Au Sable Hall 2317

Glenn Valdez

Mon/Wed/Fri 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

valdezg@gvsu.edu

616-331-3798

Au Sable Hall 1313

Mikhila Wildey

Mon 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tue 2:15 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thu 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m & 2:15 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

wildeymi@gvsu.edu

616-331-3881

Au Sable Hall 2126

Todd Williams

Tue 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wed/Fri By online appointment only

willitod@gvsu.edu

616-331-8976

Au Sable Hall 1307

Michael Wolfe

Mon/Wed/Fri 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

wolfem@gvsu.edu

616-331-2989

Au Sable Hall 2229

Xandra Xu

Tue/Thu 12:50 p.m. - 1:50 p.m. or by appointment

xux@gvsu.edu

616-331-2411

Au Sable Hall 2211