Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Virginia Jenkins
Faculty/Staff
jenkinsv@gvsu.edu
616-331-2575
Department of Visual and Media Arts
1123 Alexander Calder Fine Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


Virginia R Berger
Student
bergervi@mail.gvsu.edu


Virginia C Boughner
Student
boughnev@mail.gvsu.edu


Virginia Higuera
Student
higuerav@mail.gvsu.edu


Jack R Veersma
Student
veersmaj@mail.gvsu.edu


Rhyan L Vereecken
Student
vereeckr@mail.gvsu.edu


Bridget A Veresan
Student
veresanb@mail.gvsu.edu


Hannah M Vergon
Student
vergonh@mail.gvsu.edu


Zoe M Verkeyn
Student
verkeynz@mail.gvsu.edu


Pranitha L Voruganti
Student
voruganp@mail.gvsu.edu


Amy Vriesman
Student
vriesmaa@mail.gvsu.edu


Brendan C Vriezema
Student
vriezemb@mail.gvsu.edu


Grace L Vroegindewey
Student
vroeging@mail.gvsu.edu


Cade M Vruggink
Student
vruggica@mail.gvsu.edu


Jacob G Vruggink
Student
vruggija@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing all 15 records.