Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Susan Beightol
Faculty/Staff
beightos!gvsu.edu
616-331-3164
Geology Department
149 Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Susan Cleghorn
Faculty/Staff
cleghors@gvsu.edu
616-331-2799
Occupational Science & Therapy Department
204H Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5500
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


Susan Dix
Faculty/Staff
dixsu@gvsu.edu
616-331-3234
Financial Aid Office
100 Arend & Nancy Lubbers Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3234
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3180


Susan Edwards
Faculty/Staff
edwardss@gvsu.edu
616-331-7434
Seidman - Finance Department
3145 L. William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7390
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7429


Susan Genton
Faculty/Staff
gentons@gvsu.edu
616-331-2831
Business & Finance Office
2015 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2831
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Susan Harrington
Faculty/Staff
harrinsu@gvsu.edu
616-331-5692
Nursing - Faculty
320 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Susan Host
Faculty/Staff
t_hosts@gvsu.edu
616-331-5800
Facilities Services Grand Rapids
Front Desk Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7289


Susan Laidlaw-McCreery
Faculty/Staff
laidlaws@gvsu.edu
616-331-2935
Writing Department
343 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3411
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3545


Susan Mendoza
Faculty/Staff
mendozsu@gvsu.edu
616-331-8100
Center for Undergraduate Scholar Engagement
230 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8100


Susan Ostrum
Faculty/Staff
ostrums@gvsu.edu
616-331-3490
Seidman - Management Department
3004 L. William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7445


Susan Palazzolo
Faculty/Staff
palazzos@gvsu.edu
616-331-7204
Facilities Services Grand Rapids
350 Bicycle Factory Bldg
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7289


Susan Ponischil
Faculty/Staff
ponisusa@gvsu.edu
616-331-2632
Library - University Libraries
340 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3500


Susan Proctor
Faculty/Staff
proctors@gvsu.edu
616-331-6708
Career Center - Pew Campus
101B Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6708
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6406


Susan Sigler
Faculty/Staff
siglersu@gvsu.edu
616-331-3585
Vice Provost - Dean of Students
202 Arend & Nancy Lubbers Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2755


Susan Strouse
Faculty/Staff
strouses@gvsu.edu
616-331-5671
Nursing - Faculty
456 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Susan Sunden
Faculty/Staff
sundens@gvsu.edu
616-331-5674
Recreational Therapy
427 Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5444


Susan Wallsteadt
Faculty/Staff
wallstes@gvsu.edu
616-331-5569
Allied Health Sciences
420F Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5555
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5556


Suzeanne Benet
Faculty/Staff
benets@gvsu.edu
616-331-2400
Provost Office
3090 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2400
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8651


Suzanne Crampton
Faculty/Staff
cramptos@gvsu.edu
616-331-7462
Seidman - Management Department
3069 L. William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7490
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7445


Suzanne Richards
Faculty/Staff
richarsu@gvsu.edu
616-331-6277
Education Programs - Department of Educational Leadership & Counseling
344C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6250
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6422


Suzanne Rogers
Faculty/Staff
rogerssu@gvsu.edu
616-331-6657
Education Programs - Department of Educational Leadership & Counseling
388C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6250
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6422


Mehmet Sozen
Faculty/Staff
sozenm@gvsu.edu
616-331-6517
Engineering, School of
333 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Suzanne Zack
Faculty/Staff
zacks@gvsu.edu
616-331-8167
Department of Visual and Media Arts
212 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


Susan M Bouck
Student
casebols@mail.gvsu.edu


Susan K Huckle
Student
huckles@mail.gvsu.edu


Susanna R Kailing
Student
kailinsu@mail.gvsu.edu


Susan K Lee
Student
leesus@mail.gvsu.edu


Trinity Susanek
Student
susanekt@mail.gvsu.edu


Sage N Blunt
Student
blunts@mail.gvsu.edu


Danahe Susan Garcia Navarro
Student
garcidan@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 38 records. Please consider searching more specifically.