Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Neal Buckwalter
Faculty/Staff
buckwaln@gvsu.edu
616-331-6583
School of Public, Nonprofit, Health, Hospitality and Tourism Management
248C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


William Neal
Faculty/Staff
nealw@gvsu.edu
616-331-3381
Geology Department
213A Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3728
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Linda Noel
Faculty/Staff
noell@gvsu.edu
616-331-2274
Physics Department
118 Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2274
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Sean O'Neill
Faculty/Staff
oneills@gvsu.edu
616-331-3325
History Department
D-1-204 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Neal Rogness
Faculty/Staff
rognessn@gvsu.edu
616-331-2447
Statistics Department
A-1-160 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3355
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2910


Laura Schneider
Faculty/Staff
schneila@gvsu.edu
616-331-8988
Political Science Department
1124 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Noelia Siriamphone
Faculty/Staff
siriampn@gvsu.edu
616-331-3898
International Center, Barbara and Stuart Padnos
130 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3898
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3899


Neal VandenBerg
Faculty/Staff
vandneal@gvsu.edu
616-331-7205
Seidman - Accounting
3014 L. William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Malachi D Neil
Student
neilm@mail.gvsu.edu


Payton O Neil
Student
neilp@mail.gvsu.edu


Neil V Nunn
Student
nunnne@mail.gvsu.edu


Noelle E Alonzi
Student
alonzin@mail.gvsu.edu


Nia L Battle
Student
battlen@mail.gvsu.edu


Noah L Betz
Student
betzn@mail.gvsu.edu


Nia L Fowlkes
Student
fowlkesn@mail.gvsu.edu


Noelle A Jankowiak
Student
jankowin@mail.gvsu.edu


Noah L Jones
Student
jonenoah@mail.gvsu.edu


Noelle A Kaminski
Student
kaminskn@mail.gvsu.edu


Noella Keplinger
Student
keplingn@mail.gvsu.edu


Noelle A Kraus
Student
krausno@mail.gvsu.edu


Noah L Kuite
Student
kuiten@mail.gvsu.edu


Noelle A Mclellan
Student
mclellan@mail.gvsu.edu


MJ McNeil
Student
mcneilj@mail.gvsu.edu


Erik R McNeill
Student
mcneille@mail.gvsu.edu


Sydney M McNeill
Student
mcneilsy@mail.gvsu.edu


Tommy McNeill
Student
mcneilth@mail.gvsu.edu


Benjamin C, Sr. McNeilly
Student
mcneilbe@mail.gvsu.edu


Nayeli Mora
Student
moranay@mail.gvsu.edu


Cameryn J Neal
Student
nealcam@mail.gvsu.edu


Hannah B Neeley
Student
neeleyh@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 44 records. Please consider searching more specifically.