Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Lawrence Burns
Faculty/Staff
burnsl@gvsu.edu
616-331-2862
Psychology Department
2219 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Christopher Lawrence
Faculty/Staff
lawrechi@gvsu.edu
616-331-2322
Chemistry Department
327D Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


Laurence José
Faculty/Staff
josel@gvsu.edu
616-331-3418
Writing Department
301 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3411
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3545


Shannon Lorenz
Faculty/Staff
lorenzsh@gvsu.edu
616-331-5568
Communication Sciences & Disorders
303G Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5550


Alyssa M Lawrence
Student
lawrealy@mail.gvsu.edu


Emily L Lawrence
Student
lawrenem@mail.gvsu.edu


Hanna M Lawrence
Student
lawrenha@mail.gvsu.edu


Jerry G, Jr. Lawrence
Student
lawrenje@mail.gvsu.edu


Joel D Lawrence
Student
lawrejoe@mail.gvsu.edu


John C Lawrence
Student
lawrjohn@mail.gvsu.edu


Mason J Lawrence
Student
lawremas@mail.gvsu.edu


Parker M Lawrence
Student
lawrepar@mail.gvsu.edu


Patrick W Lawrence
Student
lawrepat@mail.gvsu.edu


Steven R Lawrence
Student
lawrenst@mail.gvsu.edu


Lawrence F Goto
Student
gotol@mail.gvsu.edu


Lawrence K, Jr Reneau
Student
reneaula@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren K Anderson
Student
anderslk@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauryn K Babb
Student
babbl@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren C Baustert
Student
bausterl@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauryn J Blake
Student
blakel@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren C Boni
Student
bonil@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren C Brinker
Student
brinkerl@mail.gvsu.edu


Allison M Clisch Lawrence
Student
clischla@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren K Davis
Student
davislk@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren J Denlinger
Student
denlingl@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren K Dykema
Student
dykemala@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren C Fodor
Student
fodorl@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren C Franklin
Student
franklla@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren C Freeman
Student
freemanl@mail.gvsu.edu


Lauren J Graham
Student
grahamla@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 78 records. Please consider searching more specifically.