Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Heather Allen
Faculty/Staff
allenhea@gvsu.edu
616-331-2778
Library - Operations & User Services Desk - Mary Idema Pew Library
101 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3500


Heather Chappell
Faculty/Staff
krullhe@gvsu.edu
616-331-5690
Nursing - Faculty
420 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Heather Gulgin
Faculty/Staff
gulginh@gvsu.edu
616-331-8871
Movement Science Department
4540i P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Heather Hardy
Faculty/Staff
hardyh@gvsu.edu
616-331-2130
Information Technology
204 Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


Heather Koster
Faculty/Staff
kosterhe@gvsu.edu
616-331-5560
Public Health
106 Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5570
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5556


Heather Mitchell
Faculty/Staff
mitchhea@gvsu.edu
616-331-3484
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
1601 Thomas J. and Marcia J. Haas Center for Performing Arts
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Heather Peddie
Faculty/Staff
peddieh@gvsu.edu
616-331-3397
Movement Science Department
4540g P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Heather Tafel
Faculty/Staff
tafelh@gvsu.edu
616-331-8511
Political Science Department
1128 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2320
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3550


Heather Van Wormer
Faculty/Staff
vanwormh@gvsu.edu
616-331-8673
Anthropology
221 Lake Michigan Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2325
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2328


Heather Walker
Faculty/Staff
walkerh@gvsu.edu
616-331-6233
Education Programs - Department of Teaching & Learning
419C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6291


Heather Wallace
Faculty/Staff
wallaceh@gvsu.edu
616-331-5584
Public Health
203P Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5570
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5556


Heather White
Faculty/Staff
whitheat@gvsu.edu
616-331-3058
Procurement Services
2029 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2280
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Heather Whitman
Faculty/Staff
whitmhea@gvsu.edu
616-331-9291
Biology Department
2290k P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Salim Haidar
Faculty/Staff
haidars@gvsu.edu
616-331-2042
Mathematics Department
A-2-152 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Heather L Anderson
Student
andershl@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather N Beasley
Student
beaslehe@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather M Beecher
Student
beecherh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather M Beverwyk
Student
beverwyh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather A Bowns
Student
bownsh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather A Brewer
Student
brewerhe@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather J Burleson
Student
burlesoh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather M Burrell
Student
burrellh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather E Chapman
Student
chapmahe@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather Cisler
Student
fosterh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather Colombo
Student
colomboh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather S Doll
Student
dollh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather M Engel
Student
engelh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather Flathau
Student
flathauh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather R Fry
Student
fryh@mail.gvsu.edu


Heather N Funkhouser
Student
funkhouh@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 53 records. Please consider searching more specifically.