Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Derek Johnson
Faculty/Staff
johderek@gvsu.edu
616-331-3594
University Development
936 L.V. Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6099


Derek Thomas
Faculty/Staff
thomasde@gvsu.edu
616-331-2812
Biomedical Sciences, Department
314 Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Patty Derusha
Faculty/Staff
derushap@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVPD
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


Brian Drake
Faculty/Staff
drakebr@gvsu.edu
616-331-8691
Mathematics Department
A-2-140 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Jennifer Drake
Faculty/Staff
616-331-2495
CLAS-College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
B-4-232 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2495
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3675


Derrick Mund
Faculty/Staff
mundd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3668
Communications, School of
290 Lake Superior Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3668
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2700


Dirk Pandel
Faculty/Staff
pandeld@gvsu.edu
616-331-5042
Physics Department
249 Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2274
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3740


Doris Penn
Faculty/Staff
penndo@gvsu.edu
616-331-8585
CLAS-Academic Advising Center
C-1-140 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8585
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8610


Derek M Cope
Student
copede@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek J DeFrances
Student
defrande@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek D Funk
Student
funkde@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek S Grantham
Student
granthad@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek A Holmes
Student
holmesde@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek D Jakielek
Student
jakieled@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek J Kazor
Student
kazord@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek A Landis
Student
landisd@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek J Lehtinen
Student
lehtined@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek R Lubbers
Student
lubberde@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek J Marsman
Student
marsmand@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek A Mixon
Student
mixond@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek M Orr
Student
orrder@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek D Podgorski
Student
podgorsd@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek E Portillo
Student
portilld@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek T Sporte
Student
sported@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek C Taylor
Student
tayloder@mail.gvsu.edu


Derek A Tonello
Student
tonellod@mail.gvsu.edu


Diyar J Ahmed
Student
ahmedd@mail.gvsu.edu


Drew C Aussicker
Student
aussickd@mail.gvsu.edu


Darcy A Bieniek
Student
bieniekd@mail.gvsu.edu


Drew J Bochenek
Student
bochened@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 75 records. Please consider searching more specifically.