Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Dennis Malaret
Faculty/Staff
malaretd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3113
Sociology
2172c Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


Dennis Shimmell
Faculty/Staff
shimmeld@gvsu.edu
616-331-3515
Movement Science Department
153 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


Connie Dang
Faculty/Staff
dangc@gvsu.edu
616-331-3296
Inclusion and Equity, Office of the Vice President
4035 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3296
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3684


Dori Danko
Faculty/Staff
dankod@gvsu.edu
616-331-7397
Seidman - Accounting
3140 L. William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


Mary deYoung
Faculty/Staff
deyoungm@gvsu.edu
616-331-9532
Office for Title IX and Institutional Equity
4015 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-9530
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3684


Denise Doyle
Faculty/Staff
doyleden@gvsu.edu
616-331-2200
Accounting Business Office
2015 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2233
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3287


Denice Fett
Faculty/Staff
fettd@gvsu.edu
616-331-2851
History Department
D-1-140 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Denise Goerisch
Faculty/Staff
goeriscd@gvsu.edu
616-331-8226
Integrative, Religious and Intercultural Studies (IRIS)
315 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Denise Gross
Faculty/Staff
grossde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5922
Nursing - Office of Student Services
415 Daniel & Pamella DeVos Center for Interprofessional Health
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7160
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5635


Denise Ludwig
Faculty/Staff
ludwigde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5563
Communication Sciences & Disorders
303O Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5540
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5550


Denise McConnell-Brown
Faculty/Staff
mcconnde@gvsu.edu
616-331-6210
Education Programs - Office of Certification & Accreditation
405C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6650
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6217


Denise Michalski
Faculty/Staff
michalde@gvsu.edu
616-331-5812
Vice Provost for Health - Health Compliance
400 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5812
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5640


Donijo Robbins
Faculty/Staff
robbinsd@gvsu.edu
616-331-6740
School of Public, Nonprofit, Health, Hospitality and Tourism Management
258C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6575
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7120


Madelynn J Dennis
Student
dennimad@mail.gvsu.edu


Rebecca N Dennis
Student
dennisre@mail.gvsu.edu


Dennis P Alekseyenko
Student
alekseyd@mail.gvsu.edu


Dennis , Jr Crumb Jr.
Student
crumbd@mail.gvsu.edu


Chase M Dennison
Student
dennisoc@mail.gvsu.edu


Olivia A Dennison
Student
dennisoo@mail.gvsu.edu


Dennis W, Jr Donaldson
Student
donaldsd@mail.gvsu.edu


Dennis A Glass
Student
glassd@mail.gvsu.edu


Dennis A Johnson
Student
johndenn@mail.gvsu.edu


Dennis B Salo
Student
salod@mail.gvsu.edu


Deanna S Amstutz
Student
amstutzd@mail.gvsu.edu


Dana C Boxey
Student
boxeyd@mail.gvsu.edu


Dana C Bushman
Student
bushmand@mail.gvsu.edu


Denise Cabrera
Student
cabrerde@mail.gvsu.edu


Dana J Champion
Student
champiod@mail.gvsu.edu


Zane A Damaske
Student
damaskez@mail.gvsu.edu


Melissa M Damico
Student
damicom@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 82 records. Please consider searching more specifically.