Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Amanda Anderson
Faculty/Staff
anderam1@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Records/Registration
150 Arend & Nancy Lubbers Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3327
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Amanda Blanchette
Faculty/Staff
blancama@gvsu.edu
616-331-2025
Admissions Office
300 Arend & Nancy Lubbers Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2025
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2000


Amanda Brower
Faculty/Staff
broweran@gvsu.edu
616-331-2120
Housing - Main Office
300A Holton Hooker Learning & Living Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2120
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3790


Amanda Buday
Faculty/Staff
budaya@gvsu.edu
616-331-3137
Sociology
2157 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3730
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3735


Amanda Dillard
Faculty/Staff
dillaram@gvsu.edu
616-331-2865
Psychology Department
2307 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Amanda Karsten
Faculty/Staff
karsteam@gvsu.edu
616-331-2388
Psychology Department
2139 Au Sable Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2195
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2480


Amanda Parker
Faculty/Staff
parkera1@gvsu.edu
616-331-2055
Athletics
163D Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8800
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3232


Amanda Pitts
Faculty/Staff
pittsa@gvsu.edu
616-331-8063
University Communications
4090 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2221
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2250


Amanda Rainey
Faculty/Staff
raineyam@gvsu.edu
616-331-8104
Art Gallery
100 Art Gallery Support Facility
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3638
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8565


Amanda Reader
Faculty/Staff
readera@gvsu.edu
616-331-3065
Geography and Sustainable Planning Department
B-4-105 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3065
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8635


Amanda Reddy
Faculty/Staff
reddya@gvsu.edu
616-331-5575
Physician Assistant Studies Department
Traverse City Regional Center @ Northwestern Michigan College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5999


Amanda Stansbie
Faculty/Staff
stansbia@gvsu.edu
616-331-8865
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
210C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Amanda J Almy
Student
almya@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda Bartolovic
Student
bartolam@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda D Bibbee
Student
greenama@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda R Blackmer
Student
blackama@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda J Bordewyk
Student
bordewya@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda J Born
Student
borna@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda M Brainard
Student
brainaam@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda A Brown
Student
brownam3@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda B Brunette
Student
brunetta@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda L Chau
Student
chauam@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda Chiotti
Student
chiottia@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda E Choang
Student
choanga@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda N Czyzewski
Student
czyzewsa@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda B Deisch
Student
deischa@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda N Drennan
Student
drennaam@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda L Eely
Student
machetaa@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda K Feeman
Student
feemana@mail.gvsu.edu


Amanda B Fegan
Student
fegana@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 88 records. Please consider searching more specifically.