Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Alisha Davis
Faculty/Staff
davalish@gvsu.edu
616-331-5990
Allied Health Sciences
420Q Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5555
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5556


Alisha Karabinus
Faculty/Staff
karabina@gvsu.edu
616-331-8037
Writing Department
309 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3411
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3545


Alisha Woodman
Faculty/Staff
woodmana@gvsu.edu
616-331-4334
Computing, School of
D-2-220 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Julie Alles
Faculty/Staff
allesju@gvsu.edu
616-331-5607
Allied Health Sciences
420K Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5555
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5556


Alice Chapman
Faculty/Staff
chapmali@gvsu.edu
616-331-2479
History Department
D-1-124 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


Alicia Delacruz
Faculty/Staff
delacali@gvsu.edu
616-331-2567
Department of Visual and Media Arts
1105 Alexander Calder Fine Arts Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3486
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3240


Alyssa Gunn
Faculty/Staff
gunnalys@gvsu.edu
616-331-3401
TRIO Student Support Services Classic
200 Arend & Nancy Lubbers Student Services Building
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3401
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3440


Alex Hamel
Faculty/Staff
hamelal@gvsu.edu
616-331-3484
Department of Music, Theatre and Dance
1300 Thomas J. and Marcia J. Haas Center for Performing Arts
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3484
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3100


Alicia Huber
Faculty/Staff
hubera@gvsu.edu
616-331-9143
Library - University Libraries
340 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3500


Alex Jacobsson
Faculty/Staff
jacobale@gvsu.edu
616-331-6248
Education Programs - Office of Certification & Accreditation
411C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6650
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6217


Alycia LaGuardia-LoBianco
Faculty/Staff
laguarda@gvsu.edu
616-331-2496
Philosophy Department
B-3-205 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2114
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2601


Alissa Lane
Faculty/Staff
laneali@gvsu.edu
616-331-3898
International Center, Barbara and Stuart Padnos
130 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3898
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3899


Alexey Nikitin
Faculty/Staff
nikitin@gvsu.edu
616-331-2505
Biology Department
3315 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2470
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3446


Alex Priebe
Faculty/Staff
priebeal@gvsu.edu
616-331-8236
Brooks College of Interdisciplinary Studies - Dean's Office
224 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8655
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8658


Alyssa Richardson
Faculty/Staff
richalys@gvsu.edu
616-331-6413
WGVU Public Media
820 L.V. Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


Alissa Thelen
Faculty/Staff
thelenal@gvsu.edu
616-260-2233
NextEd Accelerator
300 Consumer Energy
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2085


Alex Wise
Faculty/Staff
wiseal@gvsu.edu
616-331-2686
Athletic & Recreation Facilities Management
D112 Field House
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3313
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3225


Alisha N Briley
Student
brileya@mail.gvsu.edu


Alisha M Brown
Student
brownam2@mail.gvsu.edu


Alisha M Schell
Student
schella@mail.gvsu.edu


Alisha A Vislosky
Student
visloska@mail.gvsu.edu


Alisha B Woodman
Student
tireyali@mail.gvsu.edu


Alex A Abeska
Student
abeskaa@mail.gvsu.edu


Brianna R Ales
Student
alesb@mail.gvsu.edu


Gabrielle L Alicea
Student
aliceag@mail.gvsu.edu


Ally J Anderson
Student
anderal1@mail.gvsu.edu


Alyssa H Atkins
Student
atkinaly@mail.gvsu.edu


Jared C Aulick
Student
aulickj@mail.gvsu.edu


Kaylyn M Aulick
Student
aulickk@mail.gvsu.edu


Talisha J Bailey
Student
bailetal@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 85 records. Please consider searching more specifically.