Skip to main content

LAKERS TOGETHER: COVID vaccine required by September 30. Face coverings required indoors. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

Rita Cooper
Faculty/Staff
cooperr@gvsu.edu
616-331-6847
College of Education and Community Innovation, Dean's Office
462C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6821
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6515


Rita Rodriguez
Faculty/Staff
rodrrita@gvsu.edu
616-331-5778
Nursing - Faculty
451 Daniel & Pamella DeVos Center for Interprofessional Health
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3558
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2510


Ruth Butler
Faculty/Staff
butleru@gvsu.edu
616-331-8020
Integrative, Religious and Intercultural Studies (IRIS)
324 Lake Ontario Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8020
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8015


Margarita Chappell
Faculty/Staff
chappelm@gvsu.edu
616-331-6862
Enrollment Development Support Services
372C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5202
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3684


Rodd Lowell
Faculty/Staff
lowellr@gvsu.edu
616-331-3671
Computing, School of
D-2-230 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Ruth Meyering
Faculty/Staff
meyerinr@gvsu.edu
616-331-2045
Mathematics Department
C-2-411 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


Rahat Rafiq
Faculty/Staff
rafiqr@gvsu.edu
616-331-4377
Computing, School of
C-2-210 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2060
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2144


Jackie Rautio
Faculty/Staff
rautioj@gvsu.edu
616-331-3451
The Tutoring Center
201 A. Robert Kleiner Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3451
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3440


Amanda Reddy
Faculty/Staff
reddya@gvsu.edu
616-331-5575
Physician Assistant Studies Department
Traverse City Regional Center @ Northwestern Michigan College
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5999


Angela Reed
Faculty/Staff
reedang@gvsu.edu
616-331-8933
Anthropology
222 Lake Michigan Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2325
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2328


James Chris Reed
Faculty/Staff
reedjam@gvsu.edu
616-331-8836
Biomedical Sciences, Department
218C Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


Jennie Reed
Faculty/Staff
reedj2@gvsu.edu
616-331-3405
English Department
235 Lake Huron Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3400
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


Jody Reid
Faculty/Staff
reidj@gvsu.edu
616-331-2208
Student Accounts
1049 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2209
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3975


A. Scott Rood
Faculty/Staff
roodsc@gvsu.edu
616-331-7527
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department
214C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3118
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3115


Patrick Roth
Faculty/Staff
rothpa@gvsu.edu
616-331-2615
Library - University Libraries
340 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3500


Rahat Sultana
Faculty/Staff
sultanra@gvsu.edu
616-331-6017
Engineering, School of
259 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


Rita Garcia
Student
garcirit@mail.gvsu.edu


Rita Kami
Student
kamir@mail.gvsu.edu


Rueda H Abdirahman
Student
abdirahr@mail.gvsu.edu


Reed A Barker
Student
barkerre@mail.gvsu.edu


Taryn M Guthrie
Student
guthrita@mail.gvsu.edu


Tamary N Harris
Student
harritam@mail.gvsu.edu


Dritan Imeri
Student
imerid@mail.gvsu.edu


Margarita Ponce-Martin
Student
poncemam@mail.gvsu.edu


Rohitha Rajasekar
Student
rajasekr@mail.gvsu.edu


Ruth I Rapeyko
Student
rapeykor@mail.gvsu.edu


Victoria N Rattai
Student
rattaiv@mail.gvsu.edu


Katherine Z Rauhut
Student
rauhutka@mail.gvsu.edu


Rachel F Rautio
Student
rautior@mail.gvsu.edu


Alexander S Read
Student
readal@mail.gvsu.edu



Showing 30 of 96 records. Please consider searching more specifically.