Skip to main content
COVID-19 Update: GVSU is preparing for face-to-face classes beginning Aug. 31, implementing health and safety guidelines.

 Visit www.gvsu.edu/lakerstogether for more. 

People Finder

Add/edit your photo

Search

     


Results

David Alvarez
Faculty/Staff
alvarezd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3681
English Department
B-4-213 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3400
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


David Austin
Faculty/Staff
austind@gvsu.edu
616-331-3431
Mathematics Department
C-2-513 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


David Bair
Faculty/Staff
baird@gvsu.edu
616-331-6489
Education - Center for Educational Partnerships
358C Richard M. DeVos Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6240
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6422


David Baker
Faculty/Staff
bakdavid@gvsu.edu
616-331-2165
Seidman - Economics Department
B-3-230 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7290
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7421


David Cannon
Faculty/Staff
cannond@gvsu.edu
616-331-7396
Seidman - Accounting
3138 L. William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


David Centers
Faculty/Staff
centersd@gvsu.edu
616-331-7449
Seidman - Accounting
3026 L. William Seidman Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-7190
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7412


David Chapman
Faculty/Staff
chapmand@gvsu.edu
616-331-2117
Information Technology
211 Manitou Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


David Clark
Faculty/Staff
clarkdav@gvsu.edu
616-331-3698
Mathematics Department
A-2-104 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


David Coffey
Faculty/Staff
coffeyd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3747
Mathematics Department
C-2-410 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2040
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3120


David Cox
Faculty/Staff
coxd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3083
Facilities Services
1220 Service Building/GVPD
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


David Crane
Faculty/Staff
craneda@gvsu.edu
616-331-3683
Classics Department
147 Lake Michigan Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3600
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3775


David Duram
Faculty/Staff
duramd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3298
History Department
D-1-166 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


David Eaton
Faculty/Staff
eatond@gvsu.edu
616-331-2339
History Department
D-1-224 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3298
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3285


David Eick
Faculty/Staff
eickd@gvsu.edu
616-331-8131
Pew Faculty Teaching & Learning Center
068 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3498
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3505


David Geenen
Faculty/Staff
geenend@gvsu.edu
616-331-5558
Physician Assistant Studies Department
216 Cook-DeVos Center for Health Sciences
Dept. Phone: 616-331-5700
Dept. Fax: 616-331-5654


David Krueger
Faculty/Staff
kruegeda@gvsu.edu
616-331-8598
Information Technology
D-2-162 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


David Kurjiaka
Faculty/Staff
kurjiakd@gvsu.edu
616-331-8975
Biomedical Sciences, Department
222 Henry Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3318
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2090


David Landrum
Faculty/Staff
landrumd@gvsu.edu
616-331-2063
English Department
C-2-517 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3400
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3430


David Laughlin
Faculty/Staff
laughlda@gvsu.edu
616-331-9369
Movement Science Department
4421 P. Douglas Kindschi Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3515
Dept. Fax: 616-331-8870


David LeFurge-McLeod
Faculty/Staff
mcleodda@gvsu.edu
616-331-2836
University Communications
4090 James H. Zumberge Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2221
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2250


David Lemieux
Faculty/Staff
lemieuxd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVPD
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841


David Leonard
Faculty/Staff
leonardd@gvsu.edu
616-331-3241
Chemistry Department
314 Seymour & Esther Padnos Hall of Science
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3317
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3230


David Madison
Faculty/Staff
madisond@gvsu.edu
616-331-6789
WGVU Public Media
119 L.V. Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


David Martin
Faculty/Staff
martind5@gvsu.edu
616-331-8100
Undergraduate Research & Scholarship, Office of
230 Mary Idema Pew Library Learning and Information Commons
Dept. Phone: 616-331-8100


David Nivala
Faculty/Staff
nivalad@gvsu.edu
616-331-9091
Information Technology
162 Lake Michigan Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-2035
Dept. Fax: 616-331-2860


David Norwood
Faculty/Staff
norwoodd@gvsu.edu
616-331-6750
Engineering, School of
136 John C. Kennedy Hall of Engineering
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6750
Dept. Fax: 616-331-7215


David Oliver
Faculty/Staff
oliverd@gvsu.edu
616-331-6685
WGVU Public Media
119 L.V. Eberhard Center
Dept. Phone: 616-331-6666


David Quist
Faculty/Staff
quistdav@gvsu.edu
616-331-6601
Department of Public Safety- Security
609 609 Watson Street
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3255
Dept. Fax: 616-331-6703


David Shultz
Faculty/Staff
shultzd@gvsu.edu
616-331-2513
Modern Languages and Literatures
D-2-130 Mackinac Hall
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3203
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3025


David Sims
Faculty/Staff
simsdav@gvsu.edu
616-331-3000
Facilities Services
Service Building/GVPD
Dept. Phone: 616-331-3000
Dept. Fax: 616-331-3841



Showing 30 of 99 records. Please consider searching more specifically.