Search the list

First Name Last Name Pronouns Email Title Department
Edward Barnes He/Him barnesed@gvsu.edu Sergeant Grand Valley Police Department View
Keri Becker she/her beckeker@gvsu.edu Director of Athletics Intercollegiate Athletics View
Krista Benson bensokri@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor Liberal Studies View
Jesse M. Bernal He/Him bernalje@gvsu.edu Vice President for Inclusion, Equity, and Presidential Initiatives Division of Inclusion and Equity & Office of the President View
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu Professor English View
Kathryn Christopher she/her christok@gvsu.edu Affiliate Faculty Engineering View
Paul Cook cookp@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor Chemistry View
David Crane craneda@gvsu.edu Assistant Professor Classics View
Merritt Delano-Taylor he/him taylomer@gvsu.edu Professor Biomedical Sciences View
Rachel Dziabuda she/her dziabura@gvsu.edu Victim Advocate Gayle R. Davis Center for Women and Gender Equity View
Kyle Felker felkerk@gvsu.edu Library Application Developer University Libraries View
C. Griff Griffin griffinc@gvsu.edu Professor, NRM; General Education Director Biology View
Zach Jacobs he/him jacozach@gvsu.edu Living Center Director Housing and Residence Life View
Jon Jeffryes jeffryjo@gvsu.edu Head of Liberal Arts Program University Libraries View
Jessica Jennrich She/Her jennricj@gvsu.edu Director Gayle R. Davis Center for Women and Gender Equity View
Cael Keegan He/Him keeganc@gvsu.edu Associate Professor Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies/Integrative Studies View
Diane Machin she/her machind@gvsu.edu Visiting Professor Theater Arts View
Luke Madden He/Him maddenlu@gvsu.edu Customer Service Clerk Records and Registration View
Meg Marshall marsmega@gvsu.edu Academic & Enrichment Advisor Frederik Meijer Honors College View
Jason Osborne He/Him osborjas@gvsu.edu Sr. Program Advisor Disability Support Resources View
Katie Pershon she/her pershoka@gvsu.edu Collections & Exhibitions Technician Art Gallery View
Amy Pierce-Danders she/her/ella piercamy@gvsu.edu Career Advisory+Coach Career Center View
Kim Ranger rangerk@gvsu.edu Liaison Librarian University Libraries View
Amy Russell russelam@gvsu.edu Associate Professor Biology View
Justin Sheldon sheldjus@gvsu.edu Adjunct Faculty Liberal Studies and History View