Meet the Faculty & Staff

Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance Staff

Department Chair
Danny Phipps

Assistant Chair, Associate Professor
Mark Williams (

Coordinator of Student Services, Associate Professor
Beth Gibbs (

Office Coordinator
Kristi Fosdick (

Department Secretary
Charlyn Worthem (

Department Secretary/Receptionist
Joann Szyniszewski

Publicity and Recruitment Coordinator 
Caitlin Cusack (

Equipment and Stage Manager
Nathaniel Bliton

Facilities & Operations Manager/Designer
Jill Hamilton (

Music Faculty

Please click a button to learn more about the faculty in that area of study.

Page last modified August 10, 2018