Spanish Faculty

Entries

Name Email Office Address Office Phone  
Abraham Salas Parra salaspab@gvsu.edu B-2-238 MAK 616-331-8503 View more information about Abraham Salas Parra
Bret Linford linfordb@gvsu.edu B-2-222 MAK 616-331-8529 View more information about Bret Linford
Carol Faber faberc@gvsu.edu B-2-224 MAK 616-331-3086 View more information about Carol Faber
Daphne Villatoro villatda@gvsu.edu B-2-227 MAK 616-331-8509 View more information about Daphne Villatoro
Diane Wright wrightd@gvsu.edu B-2-259 MAK 616-331-3670 View more information about Diane Wright
Elizabeth Gansen gansenel@gvsu.edu B-2-216 MAK 616-331-8769 View more information about Elizabeth Gansen
Ernesto Cid cide@gvsu.edu B-2-229 MAK 616-331-8768 View more information about Ernesto Cid
Fabio Espitia espitiaf@gvsu.edu D-2-140 MAK 616-331-3177 View more information about Fabio Espitia
Gabriela Pozzi pozzig@gvsu.edu B-2-261 MAK 616-331-2478 View more information about Gabriela Pozzi
Gladysin Huerta-Stark starkgla@gvsu.edu D-2-126 MAK 616-331-3315 View more information about Gladysin Huerta-Stark
Jason Yancey (Section Coordinator) yanceyj@gvsu.edu D-2-134 MAK 616-331-3372 View more information about Jason Yancey (Section Coordinator)
Jennie Frazier Frazieje@gvsu.edu B-2-244 MAK 616-331-8899 View more information about Jennie Frazier
Keith Watts (sabbatical) wattsk@gvsu.edu B-2-257 MAK 616-331-3168 View more information about Keith Watts (sabbatical)
Laura Fox (Language Coordinator) foxl@gvsu.edu D-2-128 MAK 616-331-2512 View more information about Laura Fox (Language Coordinator)
Leandro Robles roblesle@gvsu.edu B-2-223 MAK 616-331-8544 View more information about Leandro Robles
Lourdes (Huei Lan) Yen yenh@gvsu.edu D-2-106 MAK 616-331-8937 View more information about Lourdes (Huei Lan) Yen
Luis Rodríguez Cortés rodrilui@gvsu.edu B-2-210 MAK 616-331-2997 View more information about Luis Rodríguez Cortés
Marah Silvestre silvesma@gvsu.edu D-2-138 MAK 616-331-8502 View more information about Marah Silvestre
Maria Fidalgo-Eick fidalgom@gvsu.edu B-2-263 MAK 616-331-8567 View more information about Maria Fidalgo-Eick
Mayra Fortes González fortesm@gvsu.edu D-2-118 MAK 616-331-3804 View more information about Mayra Fortes González
Medar Serrata serratam@gvsu.edu D-2-114 MAK 616-331-3459 View more information about Medar Serrata
Michael Vrooman (sabbatical) vroomanm@gvsu.edu B-2-230 MAK 616-331-8566 View more information about Michael Vrooman (sabbatical)
Nicole Rasch raschn@gvsu.edu B-2-223 MAK 616-331-8544 View more information about Nicole Rasch
Rebeca Castellanos castellr@gvsu.edu D-2-112 MAK 616-331-3220 View more information about Rebeca Castellanos
Sandra Fernandez-Tardani fernans@gvsu.edu B-2-232 MAK 616-331-8903 View more information about Sandra Fernandez-Tardani


Page last modified May 1, 2018