Spanish Faculty

Entries

Name Email Office Address Office Phone  
Álvaro Leiva leivaa@gvsu.edu B-2-232 MAK 616-331-2034 View more information about Álvaro Leiva
Bret Linford linfordb@gvsu.edu B-2-222 MAK 616-331-8529 View more information about Bret Linford
Carmen Fernandez Florez fernacar@gvsu.edu B-2-212 MAK 616-331-3179 View more information about Carmen Fernandez Florez
Carol Faber faberc@gvsu.edu B-2-224 MAK 616-331-3086 View more information about Carol Faber
Christina Casarez-Heyda casarezc@gvsu.edu B-2-227 MAK 616-331-8509 View more information about Christina Casarez-Heyda
Cynthia Korsmo korsmoc@gvsu.edu B-2-244 MAK 616-331-8899 View more information about Cynthia Korsmo
Diane Wright wrightd@gvsu.edu B-2-259 MAK 616-331-3670 View more information about Diane Wright
Elizabeth Gansen gansenel@gvsu.edu B-2-216 MAK 616-331-8769 View more information about Elizabeth Gansen
Ernesto Cid cide@gvsu.edu D-2-116 MAK 616-331-8768 View more information about Ernesto Cid
Fabio Espitia espitiaf@gvsu.edu D-2-138 MAK 616-331-3177 View more information about Fabio Espitia
Gabriela Pozzi pozzig@gvsu.edu B-2-261 MAK 616-331-2478 View more information about Gabriela Pozzi
Gladysin Huerta-Stark starkgla@gvsu.edu B-2-236 MAK 616-331-3315 View more information about Gladysin Huerta-Stark
Jamie Martin martinj4@gvsu.edu B-2-229 MAK 616-331-3462 View more information about Jamie Martin
Jamie Slenk slenkjam@gvsu.edu D-2-140 MAK 616-331-8502 View more information about Jamie Slenk
Jason Yancey (Section Coordinator) yanceyj@gvsu.edu D-2-134 MAK 616-331-3372 View more information about Jason Yancey (Section Coordinator)
Jennie Frazier frazieje@gvsu.edu B-2-244 MAK 616-331-8899 View more information about Jennie Frazier
Keith Watts wattsk@gvsu.edu B-2-257 MAK 616-331-3168 View more information about Keith Watts
Laura Fox (Language Coordinator - 100 & 200 levels ) foxl@gvsu.edu D-2-128 MAK 616-331-2512 View more information about Laura Fox (Language Coordinator - 100 & 200 levels )
Leandro Robles roblesle@gvsu.edu B-2-223 MAK 616-331-8544 View more information about Leandro Robles
Lourdes (Huei Lan) Yen (on Sabbatical) yenh@gvsu.edu D-2-106 MAK 616-331-8937 View more information about Lourdes (Huei Lan) Yen (on Sabbatical)
Luis Rodríguez Cortés rodrilui@gvsu.edu B-2-210 MAK 616-331-2997 View more information about Luis Rodríguez Cortés
Maria Fidalgo-Eick fidalgom@gvsu.edu B-2-263 MAK 616-331-8567 View more information about Maria Fidalgo-Eick
Mayra Fortes González fortesm@gvsu.edu D-2-118 MAK 616-331-3804 View more information about Mayra Fortes González
Médar Serrata serratam@gvsu.edu D-2-114 MAK 616-331-3459 View more information about Médar Serrata
Michael Vrooman vroomanm@gvsu.edu B-2-230 MAK 616-331-8566 View more information about Michael Vrooman


Page last modified October 15, 2019