Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office  
Timothy Pierce pierceti@gvsu.edu C-2-157 MAK View more information about Timothy Pierce
Ginger Rohwer rohwergi@gvsu.edu B-2-208 MAK View more information about Ginger Rohwer
Kevin Rowley rowleyke@gvsu.edu B-2-209 MAK View more information about Kevin Rowley
Michael Santana santanmi@gvsu.edu A-2-102 MAK View more information about Michael Santana
Steven Schlicker schlicks@gvsu.edu C-2-415 MAK View more information about Steven Schlicker
Taylor Short shorttay@gvsu.edu B-2-204 MAK View more information about Taylor Short
Shelly Smith smithshe@gvsu.edu A-2-164 MAK View more information about Shelly Smith
Sandee Snyder snydersa@gvsu.edu A-2-178 MAK View more information about Sandee Snyder
Sailakshmi Srinivasan srinivsa@gvsu.edu C-2-413 MAK View more information about Sailakshmi Srinivasan
Amy Stone stonea@gvsu.edu A-2-114 MAK View more information about Amy Stone
Jiyeon Suh suhj@gvsu.edu A-2-122 MAK View more information about Jiyeon Suh
Robert Talbert talbertr@gvsu.edu A-2-168 MAK View more information about Robert Talbert
Akalu Tefera teferaa@gvsu.edu A-2-106 MAK View more information about Akalu Tefera
Greg Thull thullg@gvsu.edu A-2-118 MAK View more information about Greg Thull
Matthew Thull thullma@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View more information about Matthew Thull
Bethany Welling wellingb@gvsu.edu C-2-510 MAK View more information about Bethany Welling
Clark Wells wellsc@gvsu.edu A-2-110 MAK View more information about Clark Wells
Pamela Wells wellsp@gvsu.edu B-2-200 MAK View more information about Pamela Wells
Paul Yu yupaul@gvsu.edu A-2-120 MAK View more information about Paul Yu


Page last modified July 23, 2018