Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office  
Jon Hasenbank hasenbaj@gvsu.edu B-2-202 MAK View more information about Jon Hasenbank
Firas Hindeleh hindelef@gvsu.edu A-2-116 MAK View more information about Firas Hindeleh
Robert Hines hinesro@gvsu.edu B-2-211 MAK View more information about Robert Hines
Jonathan Hodge hodgejo@gvsu.edu 106F Finkelstein View more information about Jonathan Hodge
Mathew Hoeppner hoeppnem@gvsu.edu B-2-203 MAK View more information about Mathew Hoeppner
John Jones jonesj@gvsu.edu A-2-158 MAK View more information about John Jones
Lisa Kasmer kasmerl@gvsu.edu A-2-138 MAK View more information about Lisa Kasmer
Lauren Keough keoulaur@gvsu.edu A-2-130 MAK View more information about Lauren Keough
Jan Kuzee kuzeej@gvsu.edu A-2-178 MAK View more information about Jan Kuzee
Nancy Mack mackn@gvsu.edu A-2-154 MAK View more information about Nancy Mack
Lynne Mannard mannardl@gvsu.edu A-2-132 MAK View more information about Lynne Mannard
Jane Mays maysj@gvsu.edu A-2-112 MAK View more information about Jane Mays
Karen Meppelink meppelka@gvsu.edu B-2-205 MAK View more information about Karen Meppelink
Ruth Meyering meyerinr@gvsu.edu C-2-411 MAK View more information about Ruth Meyering
Mark O'Donnell odonnelm@gvsu.edu C-2-518 MAK View more information about Mark O'Donnell
Amy Oostdyk oostdyka@gvsu.edu B-2-208 MAK View more information about Amy Oostdyk
Norma Ortiz Robinson ortizron@gvsu.edu A-2-166 MAK View more information about Norma Ortiz Robinson
Darren Parker parkerda@gvsu.edu A-2-150 MAK View more information about Darren Parker
Jessica Postma postmaje@gvsu.edu B-2-209 MAK View more information about Jessica Postma
Javier Ronquillo Rivera ronquilj@gvsu.edu C-2-417 MAK View more information about Javier Ronquillo Rivera
Kevin Rowley rowleyke@gvsu.edu B-2-207 MAK View more information about Kevin Rowley
Michael Santana santanmi@gvsu.edu A-2-102 MAK View more information about Michael Santana
Steven Schlicker schlicks@gvsu.edu C-2-415 MAK View more information about Steven Schlicker
Taylor Short shorttay@gvsu.edu B-2-204 MAK View more information about Taylor Short
Shelly Smith smithshe@gvsu.edu A-2-164 MAK View more information about Shelly Smith


Page last modified September 27, 2019