Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office  
Feryal Alayont alayontf@gvsu.edu A-2-160 MAK View more information about Feryal Alayont
Rene Ardila ardilar@gvsu.edu A-2-148 MAK View more information about Rene Ardila
David Austin austind@gvsu.edu C-2-513 MAK View more information about David Austin
Tami Bailey baileyt@gvsu.edu A-2-162 MAK View more information about Tami Bailey
Charlene Beckmann beckmannc21@aol.com C-2-409 MAK View more information about Charlene Beckmann
Esther Billings billinge@gvsu.edu C-2-412 MAK View more information about Esther Billings
Matt Boelkins boelkinm@gvsu.edu C-2-508 MAK View more information about Matt Boelkins
Nikelina Brott brottn@gvsu.edu C-2-516 MAK View more information about Nikelina Brott
Corrina Campau campauc@gvsu.edu A-2-213 MAK View more information about Corrina Campau
David Clark clarkdav@gvsu.edu A-2-104 MAK View more information about David Clark
David Coffey coffeyd@gvsu.edu C-2-410 MAK View more information about David Coffey
Theopolis Colonel mathdept@gvsu.edu A-2-611 MAK View more information about Theopolis Colonel
Taylor Crow crowt@gvsu.edu B-2-209 MAK View more information about Taylor Crow
William Dickinson dickinsw@gvsu.edu A-2-108 MAK View more information about William Dickinson
Filiz Dogru dogruf@gvsu.edu A-2-156 MAK View more information about Filiz Dogru
Brian Drake drakebr@gvsu.edu A-2-140 MAK View more information about Brian Drake
Paul Fishback fishbacp@gvsu.edu C-2-408 MAK View more information about Paul Fishback
Amanda Forslund forsluna@gvsu.edu B-2-206 MAK View more information about Amanda Forslund
Marcia Frobish frobishm@gvsu.edu A-2-607 MAK View more information about Marcia Frobish
Hope Gerson gersonh@gvsu.edu A-2-136 MAK View more information about Hope Gerson
John Golden goldenj@gvsu.edu C-2-416 MAK View more information about John Golden
Evan Gross grosse@gvsu.edu A-2-134 MAK View more information about Evan Gross
Salim Haidar haidars@gvsu.edu A-2-152 MAK View more information about Salim Haidar
Lisa Hammer hammere@gvsu.edu C-2-512 MAK View more information about Lisa Hammer
Steve Harris harrstev@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK View more information about Steve Harris


Page last modified September 4, 2019