Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone
Asli Akbulut akbuluta@gvsu.edu 616-331-7302 View
Chandresh Baid baidc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7401 View
Kevin Barrons barronke@gvsu.edu 616-331-7458 View
Jane Bearinger bearingj@gvsu.edu 616-331-7254 View
Kyle Brink brinkk@gvsu.edu 616-331-7199 View
Suzanne Crampton cramptos@gvsu.edu 616-331-7462 View
Brett Crawford crawbret@gvsu.edu 616-331-7413 View
Michael DeWilde dewildem@gvsu.edu 616-331-7468 View
Jean Essila essilaj@gvsu.edu 616-3317475 View
Lei (Raymond) Fan fanl@gvsu.edu 616-331-7463 View
Ana Gonzalez gonzaana@gvsu.edu 616-331-7359 View
Paul Hillman hillmanp@gvsu.edu 616-331-7432 View
Xiangling Hu hux@gvsu.edu 616-331-7245 View
Cathie Jones-Rikkers jones-rc@gvsu.edu 616-331-7464 View
Meagan Knoll luttenme@gvsu.edu 616-331-7346 View
Brad Koch kochb@gvsu.edu 616-331-7456 View
Parag Uma Kosalge kosalgep@gvsu.edu 616-331-7320 View
Lori Koste kostel@gvsu.edu 616-331-7454 View
Matthew Larson larsonm1@gvsu.edu View
Simha Magal magals@gvsu.edu 616-331-7439 View
Swithina Mboko mbokos@gvsu.edu 616-331-7455 View
Dana McCann mccadana@gvsu.edu 616-331-7254 View
Marie McKendall mckendam@gvsu.edu 616-331-7446 View
William Mothersell mothersw@gvsu.edu 616-331-7440 View
Jaideep Motwani motwanij@gvsu.edu 616-331-7467 View