Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Address  
Krista Benson bensokri@gvsu.edu 241 LOH View more information about Krista Benson
Wendy Burns-Ardolino burnsarw@gvsu.edu 245 LOH View more information about Wendy Burns-Ardolino
Abhishek Ghosh ghoshab@gvsu.edu 234 LOH View more information about Abhishek Ghosh
Denise Goerisch goeriscd@gvsu.edu LOH 315 View more information about Denise Goerisch
Azfar Hussain hussaina@gvsu.edu 240 LOH View more information about Azfar Hussain
Cáel Keegan keeganc@gvsu.edu HON 123 View more information about Cáel Keegan
Sarah King kingsar1@gvsu.edu 237 LOH View more information about Sarah King
Stanley Krohmer krohmers@gvsu.edu 243 LOH View more information about Stanley Krohmer
Danielle Lake lakeda@gvsu.edu 318 LOH View more information about Danielle Lake
Diane Maodush-Pitzer maodushd@gvsu.edu 236 LOH View more information about Diane Maodush-Pitzer
Kimberly McKee mckeeki@gvsu.edu 324 LOH View more information about Kimberly McKee
Aldea Mulhern mulherna@gvsu.edu 211 LOH View more information about Aldea Mulhern
Kelly Parker parkerk@gvsu.edu MAK B-3-200 View more information about Kelly Parker
Rachel Peterson petersra@gvsu.edu 319 LOH View more information about Rachel Peterson
Justin Pettibone pettiboj@gvsu.edu 317 LOH View more information about Justin Pettibone
Marilyn Preston prestoma@gvsu.edu 246 LOH View more information about Marilyn Preston
Andrea Riley-Mukavetz rileymua@gvsu.edu 233 LOH View more information about Andrea Riley-Mukavetz
Dawn Rutecki ruteckda@gvsu.edu LOH 209 View more information about Dawn Rutecki
Melanie Shell-Weiss shellm@gvsu.edu 324 LOH View more information about Melanie Shell-Weiss
Brent Smith smithbr@gvsu.edu 247 LOH View more information about Brent Smith
Joel Wendland wendlajo@gvsu.edu 248 LOH View more information about Joel Wendland
Judy Whipps whippsj@gvsu.edu 235 LOH View more information about Judy Whipps
Maureen Wolverton wolvertm@gvsu.edu 239 LOH View more information about Maureen Wolverton


Page last modified February 1, 2018