Steering Committee

The Steering Committee serves as the guiding arm of the LGBT FSA. Elections are held at the end of each Winter Semester.

Upcoming Meetings:

Meetings are held every third Thursday of the month. They begin at 4PM and are held at the Brewery Vivant (925 Cherry St - Grand Rapids, MI 49506)

The 2018-2019 Steering Committee Members are:

  • Cael Keegan
  • Dana Munk
  • Chadd Dowding
  • Matthew Allore

To contact the Steering Committee members, please email us at:


Founding Advisory Committee Members

  • Cheryl Boudreaux - Sociology
  • Kyle Felker - Library Application Developer
  • Milt Ford - Liberal Studies
  • Carol (Griff) Griffin - Biology
  • Cindy Mader - College of Education
  • Henry Matthews - Director of Galleries and Collections
  • Maggie McCrystal - Director of Staff Relations
  • Diana Pace - Associate Dean of Students
  • Kim Ranger - University Libraries
  • Neal Rogness - Statistics
  • Star Swift Management - Seidman College of Business
  • Gary Van Harn - Padnos International Center
  • Laurie Witucki - Chemistry
  • Wendy Wenner Dean - College of Interdisciplinary Studies

Page last modified February 21, 2019