People Old Version

Mission

The Center For Adult and Continuing Studies: Providing lifelong learners with access to relevant, inclusive, high-quality educational opportunities by responding to individuals' and communities' lifelong learning needs


Cherilyn

Cherilyn Denomme

Office Address: 515 S. Waverly, Holland
Phone: (616) 331-3910
Email: Cherilyn.Denomme@gvsu.edu


Cheryl Kotecki

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: learn@gvsu.edu


Irina Grougan

Office Address: 2200 Dendrinos Drive, Suite 102, Traverse City
Phone: (231) 995-1785
Email: Irina.Grougan@gvsu.edu


Jackie

Jackie Abeyta

Office Address: 2200 Dendrinos Drive, Suite 102, Traverse City
Phone: (231) 995-1785
Email: Jacquelyn.Abeyta@gvsu.edu


Kate VanderKolk

Kate VanderKolk

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Kate.VanderKolk@gvsu.edu

 


Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Lisa.Miller@gvsu.edu


Lucas headshot

Lucas Treadwell

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7118
Email: Lucas.Treadwell@gvsu.edu 


Melissa Peraino

Melissa Peraino

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Melissa.Peraino@gvsu.edu


Shannon Owen

Shannon Owen

Office Address: 2200 Dendrinos Drive, Suite 102, Traverse City
Phone: (231) 995-1785
Email: Shannon.Owen@gvsu.edu


Shawn Jenkins

Shawn Jenkins

Office Address: 221 S. Quarterline Road, Muskegon
Phone: (231) 777-0505
Email: Shawn.Jenkins@gvsu.edu


Simone Jonaitis

Simone Jonaitis

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Simone.Jonaitis@gvsu.edu


Tina Lee

Tina Lee

Office Address: 718 Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids
Phone: (616) 331-7180
Email: Tina.Lee@gvsu.edu