Black Greek Council

Name

Role 

Email

Shantiera Carprue

President

carprues@mail.gvsu.edu

Dejaun Lewis

Vice President

lewisdej@mail.gvsu.edu

Amber McIntosh

Secretary

Mcintoam@mail.gvsu.edu

Marques Hill

Treasurer

hillm@mail.gvsu.edu

Anna Wiley

Advertisement and Public Relations

wileya@mail.gvsu.edu

Alexis Baskin

Sergeant of Arms

baskina@mail.gvsu.edu

Phillip Todd

Community Service Liaison

toddp@mail.gvsu.edu

Jasmine Brown

Greek Life Board Representative

 brownjt@mail.gvsu.edu

Emily Jannaro

Council Advisor

jannarem@gvsu.edu

Interfraternity Council Contact Information

Name

Role

Email

Zack Kirshner

IFC President

ifc@mail.gvsu.edu

Jonathon Baillargeon

VP of Judicial Affairs

jbailar@mail.gvsu.edu

Elijah Graham

VP of Recruitment

grahaeli@mail.gvsu.edu

Mark Sobetski

VP of Public Relations

sobetskm@mail.gvsu.edu

Patrick Schmitz

VP of Programming

schmitzp@mail.gvsu.edu

Peter Frennette

VP of Executive Records

frenettp@mail.gvsu.edu

Eldon Pearson

VP of Philanthropy

pearsoel@mail.gvsu.edu

Luke Chabot

VP of Division & Inclusion

chabot@mail.gvsu.edu

Valerie Guzman

Council Advisor

guzmanv@gvsu.edu

Multicultural Greek Council Contact Information

Name

Role

Email

Larry De Leon

President

deloenla@mail.gvsu.edu

Mia Guzman

Vice President

guzmanmi@mail.gvsu.edu

Fernando Anleu

Secretary

anleuj@mail.gvsu.edu

Sok Visal Hoeng

Treasurer

hoengs@mail.gvsu.edu

Starr Doan

Delta Phi Lambda President

grandvalley@deltaphilambda.org

Randy Alvarado

Phi Iota Alpha President

Alvarara@mail.gvsu.edu

Larry De Leon

Sigma Lambda Beta President

grandvalleybetas@gmail.com

Jesenia Rincones

Sigma Lambda Gamma President

gvsugammas@gmail.com

Kayla Bucci

Council Advisor

s_buccik@gvsu.edu

Panhellenic Association Contact Information

Name

Role

Email

Kaitlin Bayer

President

presidentpanhellenic@gmail.com

Amanda McGregor

Executive Vice President

gvsupanhelevp@gmail.com

Brittany King

Vice President of Recruitment

gvsusororityrecruitment@gmail.com

Michelle Hudson

Vice President of Membership Development

panhelvpmembershipdevelopment@gmail.com

Madison Jurkas

Assistant Recruitment/Vice President of Rho Gammas

vprhogammas@gmail.com

Abby Rosinski

Vice President of Community Development

panhel.community@gmail.com

Rachael Morin

Vice President of Scholarship & Sustainability

panhel.scholorship@gmail.com

Sandra Gavit

Vice President of Service & Philanthropy

panhellenicps@gmail.com

Sam Nuno

Vice President of Public Relations

panhelprvp@gmail.com

Nicole Andriot

Secretary

secretarygvpanhellenic@gmail.com 

Lauren Petoskey

Treasurer

panheltreasurer.gvsu@gmail.com

Valerie Guzman

Council Advisor

guzmanv@gvsu.edu