Black Greek Council Contact Information

Chapter

President

Email

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority

Christina Morgan

morganc1@mail.gvsu.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity

Collin Louis

louisc@mail.gvsu.edu

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority

Aryka McClaster

dstgvsu@gmail.com

Iota Phi Theta

LaVarr Davis

davislav@mail.gvsu.edu

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity

Willie Wilson Jr.

wilsowil@mail.gvsu.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity

Varcelus Seaton

seatonv@mail.gvsu.edu

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority

Anna Wiley

wileya@mail.gvsu.edu

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority

Logan Biggs-Lucas

biggslul@mail.gvsu.edu

Interfraternity Council Contact Information

Chapter

President 

Email

Alpha Epsilon Pi Fraternity

Ethan Shimones

shimonee@mail.gvsu.edu

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity

Chris Peterson

peterscf@mail.gvsu.edu

Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity

Nadeem Duoibes

duoibesn@mail.gvsu.edu

Delta Tau Delta Fraternity

Josue Garcia

garcjosu@mail.gvsu.edu

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) Fraternity

David Fountain

fountada@mail.gvsu.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

MacKewin Powell

gvsu.pikapp.pres@gmail.com

Sigma Pi Fraternity

Dominic Cassisi

cassisid@mail.gvsu.edu

Theta Chi Fraternity

Christopher Cassidy

cassidyc@mail.gvsu.edu

Multicultural Greek Council Contact Information

Chapter

President

Email

Delta Phi Lambda

Starr Doan

ezaria.dfl@gmail.com

Phi Iota Alpha

Randy Alvarado

alvarara@mail.gvsu.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta

Larry De Leon

deleonla@mail.gvsu.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma

Jesenia Rincones

gvsugammas@gmail.com

Panhellenic Association Contact Information

Chapter

President

Advisor

Alpha Omicron Pi Sorority

Rebecca Walsh

lhchapterprez@gmail.com 

Melanie Murray

chapter.adviser@gmail.com

Alpha Sigma Alpha Sorority

Myah Kube

president.asa.zt@gmail.com

Ashley McGladdery

mcgladda@gmail.com

Alpha Sigma Tau Sorority

Maggie Roehling

astgxpres@gmail.com  

Katie Perschbacher

kathleenwheat@gmail.com

Delta Gamma Sorority

Courtney Grooms

groomsco@mail.gvsu.edu

N/A

Delta Zeta Sorority

Brooke Bulanda

bulandab@mail.gvsu.edu

Gwen Shick

gwennieshick@hotmail.com

Gamma Phi Beta Sorority

Hannah Lute

gphib.etadelta.president@gmail.com 

Shianne Campos

gphib.etadelta.advisor@gmail.com

Phi Mu Sorority

Megan Dole

dolem@mail.gvsu.edu

Ashley Collins

colliash@gvsu.edu

Phi Sigma Sigma Sorority

Karinna Bonnett

Iotaiotapresident@gmail.com

Jodi Griffin

jodi.griffin@gmail.com

Sigma Kappa Sorority

Olivia Marquez

marquezo@mail.gvsu.edu

Jessica Perez

kappabetaabs@gmail.com 

Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

Sarah Dombrowski

gvsutrisigmapresident@gmail.com

JoAnn Litton

littonj@gvsu.edu