Interfraternity Council Contact Information

Chapter

President 

Email

Interfraternity Council President

Eldon Pearson

pearsoel@mail.gvsu.edu

Alpha Epsilon Pi Fraternity

Noah Meyerson

meyerson@mail.gvsu.edu

Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity

Kyle Ronayne

atogvsu.president@gmail.com

Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity

Aidan Pittenger

pittenai@mail.gvsu.edu

Delta Tau Delta Fraternity

Trevor Tappan

gvdeltpresident@gmail.com

Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity (FIJI)

Joel Anderson

gvsu.phigam.president@gmail.com

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

Jared Bangerter

gvsu.pikapp.pres@gmail.com

Pi Lambda Phi Fraternity

Mike Porter

mporter2116@gmail.com

Sigma Pi Fraternity

Jake McDonald

mcdonjak@mail.gvsu.edu

Theta Chi Fraternity

Christopher Saxe

saxec@mail.gvsu.edu

Multicultural Greek Council Contact Information

Chapter

President

Email

Multicultural Greek Council President

TBD

greek@gvsu.edu

Delta Phi Lambda Sorority

Kiya Walker

uproar.dfl@gmail.com

Phi Iota Alpha Fraternity

Randy Alvarado

alvarara@mail.gvsu.edu

Sigma Lambda Beta Fraternity

Martez Lopez

lopezmar@mail.gvsu.edu

Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority

Mia Guzman

gvsugammas@gmail.com

National Pan-Hellenic Council Contact Information

Chapter

President

Email

National Pan-hellenic Council President

Maya Sanders

sandemay@mail.gvsu.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc.

Collin Louis

louisc@mail.gvsu.edu

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. 

TBD

greek@gvsu.edu

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc.

Willie Wilson Jr.

wilsowil@mail.gvsu.edu

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc. 

Maya Sanders

dstgvsu@gmail.com

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Inc.

Tevin James

jameste@mail.gvsu.edu

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc.

TBD

greek@gvsu.edu

Iota Phi Theta Fraternity Inc. 

Jon'Tavous Webb

webbjon@mail.gvsu.edu

Panhellenic Association Contact Information

Chapter

President

Email

Panhellenic Association President

Mady Stevens

presidentpanhellenic@gmail.com

Alpha Omicron Pi Fraternity

Kylie Beaudoin

lhchapterprez@gmail.com

Alpha Sigma Alpha Sorority

Isabella Nardone

president.asa.zt@gmail.com

Alpha Sigma Tau Sorority

Katie Grover

astgxpres@gmail.com

Delta Gamma Sorority

Jordan Stewart

groomsco@mail.gvsu.edu

Delta Zeta Sorority

Abby Stone

Xipsipres@gmail.com

Gamma Phi Beta Sorority

Anna Norton

gphib.etadelta.president@gmail.com

Phi Mu Fraternity

Hailea Haddon

haddonh@mail.gvsu.edu

Phi Sigma Sigma Sorority

Fin Lindberg

Iotaiotapresident@gmail.com

Sigma Kappa Sorority

Kyra Fitzpatrick

skkbpresident@gmail.com

Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

Rachelle Baumann

gvsutrisigmapresident@gmail.com

Fraternity & Sorority Life is a part of the Office of Student Life, which is a department of the Division of Student Affairs of Grand Valley State University.