Faculty & Students Present at National Conference

May 30, 2017

A number of faculty, as well as current and alum undergraduate students (indicated by *), will be presenting findings from their recent research projects at the American College of Sports Medicine's annual conference, being held May 31-June 3 in Denver, CO.


Wednesday, May 31

Dr. Christina Beaudoin, Zach Cox*, Johnathon Kim, Daniel Pillivant, Tayler Thomas*, & Tyler Dundore*, 11:00-12:30 pm, Session A-53, Board #244

Allie Ludge* & Dr. Kyle Barnes, 11:00-12:30 pm, Session A-57, Board #347

Dr. Amy Gyorkos, Lindsey DesArmo, Amy Campbell, Prof. Heather Peddie, Katelyn Morris*, & Dr. Chris Dondzila, 9:30-11:30 am, Session A-23, Board #6

Mitchell Fisher* (alumni), Leonardo D'Acquisto, Karen Roemer, Debra D'Acquisto, & Jerusalem Tesfaye, 2:00-3:30 pm, Session B-69, Board #200


Thursday, June 1

Dr. Ross Sherman, Trevor Rigney*, Benjamin Leppek*, Erin Kishman*, Teresa Swastek*, & Holly Johnson*, 9:00-10:30 am, Session C-45, Board #25


Friday, June 2

Dr. Kyle Barnes & Alex McBride*, 3:30-5:00 pm, Session F-57, Board #161.


Details of the conference and schedule planner can be found below:

ACSM Annual Conference 2017

View More News

Page last modified May 30, 2017