In-person Alcoholics Anonymous (AA)


Sunday, June 13, 2021
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Allendale Campus
Alumni, Community, Faculty, Staff, Students


Alcoholics Anonymous at GVSU

Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) is a 12-step program for individuals who share their experience, strength and hope with each other that they may solve their common issues and help others recover from an alcohol problem.  Per AA, the only requirement for membership is a desire to stop drinking. Meetings are open to students, faculty, staff, and community members. Visit aa.org, na.org, adultchildren.org, or smartrecovery.org for other available meetings in the area.

GVSU Kirkhof Center – Room 0073

Parking Information

Click here for additional information

This event is recurring on Sunday, June 20, 2021, Sunday, June 27, 2021, Sunday, July 11, 2021, Sunday, July 18, 2021, Sunday, July 25, 2021, Sunday, August 1, 2021, Sunday, August 8, 2021 and Sunday, August 15, 2021.


Location Information

Download parking map for the Allendale Campus


Contact Information


Contact AOD at (616) 331-2537 or aod@gvsu.edu


Tags

aod dsa mentalhealth recovery wellness


Share this event


This event was added to the calendar by wenzelke@gvsu.edu on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 2:04 p.m.