Coloring Break @ The Library


Wednesday, May 19, 2021
All day
Allendale Campus, Robert C. Pew Grand Rapids Campus
Alumni, Community, Faculty, Staff, Students


Coloring box with crayons

Take a break and relax with our selection of free coloring sheets and crayon boxes at the library!

This event is recurring on Thursday, May 20, 2021, Friday, May 21, 2021, Saturday, May 22, 2021, Sunday, May 23, 2021, Monday, May 24, 2021, Tuesday, May 25, 2021, Wednesday, May 26, 2021, Thursday, May 27, 2021, Friday, May 28, 2021, Saturday, May 29, 2021, Sunday, May 30, 2021 and Monday, May 31, 2021.


Location Information


Coloring sheets and crayons can be found on the first floor of the Mary Idema Pew Library on GVSU's Allendale Campus or in the collaborative seating area of Steelcase Library in Devos Building A.

Download parking map for the Allendale Campus


Contact Information


(616) 331-3500
library@gvsu.edu


Tags

craft library stressmanagement


Share this event


This event was added to the calendar by Marissa LaPorte (lapormar@gvsu.edu) on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 4:39 p.m.