English Temporary Office Locations

Entries

Name Email Office Address Office Phone  
David Alvarez alvarezd@gvsu.edu B-4-213 MAK 616-331-3681 View more information about David Alvarez
Rachel Anderson anderach@gvsu.edu D-2-210 MAK 616-331-8536 View more information about Rachel Anderson
Roy Black blackro@gvsu.edu No temporary office - contact professor View more information about Roy Black
Patricia Bloem bloemp@gvsu.edu B-4-221 MAK 616-331-2992 View more information about Patricia Bloem
Kathleen Blumreich blumreik@gvsu.edu B-4-227 MAK 616-331-3074 View more information about Kathleen Blumreich
Adeline Borti bortia@gvsu.edu B-3-244 MAK 616-331-3587 View more information about Adeline Borti
Colleen Brice bricec@gvsu.edu B-3-242 MAK 616-331-8574 View more information about Colleen Brice
Dan Brown brownda1@gvsu.edu D-2-204 MAK 616-331-3022 View more information about Dan Brown
Kurt Bullock bullockk@gvsu.edu B-3-261 MAK 616-331-2383 View more information about Kurt Bullock
Brian Deyo deyob@gvsu.edu Sabbatical - W20 View more information about Brian Deyo
Lindsay Ellis ellisl@gvsu.edu 4013 JHZ 616-331-3473 View more information about Lindsay Ellis
Dawn Evans evansda@gvsu.edu B-3-246 MAK 616-331-3052 View more information about Dawn Evans
Regis Fox foxregis@gvsu.edu 4011 JHZ 616-331-2594 View more information about Regis Fox
Rob Franciosi francior@gvsu.edu 4008 JHZ 616-331-3069 View more information about Rob Franciosi
Avis Hewitt hewitta@gvsu.edu B-4-223 MAK 616-331-3244 View more information about Avis Hewitt
Nick Johnson johnicho@gvsu.edu A-1-122 MAK 616-331-3159 View more information about Nick Johnson
Sherry Johnson johnsshe@gvsu.edu D-2-206 MAK 616-331-2385 View more information about Sherry Johnson
Sarah Kooienga kooiensa@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK 616-331-2063 View more information about Sarah Kooienga
David Landrum landrumd@gvsu.edu C-2-517 MAK 616-331-2063 View more information about David Landrum
Amy Masko maskoa@gvsu.edu B-3-240 MAK 616-331-2416 View more information about Amy Masko
Alex Mason C-2-517 MAK 616-331-2063 View more information about Alex Mason
Corinna McLeod mcleodc@gvsu.edu 4002 JHZ 616-331-8576 View more information about Corinna McLeod
Jo Miller millerj@gvsu.edu 4012 JHZ 616-331-3552 View more information about Jo Miller
Janet Navarro navarrja@gvsu.edu No temporary office - contact professor View more information about Janet Navarro
Christy Pearson pearsonc@gvsu.edu Not teaching W20 semester View more information about Christy Pearson


Page last modified January 3, 2020