Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name  
Bogdan Adamczyk adamczyb@gvsu.edu View more information about Bogdan Adamczyk
Ryan Aldridge aldridry@gvsu.edu View more information about Ryan Aldridge
Arjumand Ali aliar@gvsu.edu View more information about Arjumand Ali
Princewill Anyalebechi, Ph.D., C.Eng., FIMMM anyalebp@gvsu.edu View more information about Princewill Anyalebechi, Ph.D., C.Eng., FIMMM
Blake Ashby blake_ashby@gvsu.edu View more information about Blake Ashby
Nicholas Baine bainen@gvsu.edu View more information about Nicholas Baine
Karl Brakora brakorak@gvsu.edu View more information about Karl Brakora
Robin Burris burrisr@gvsu.edu View more information about Robin Burris
Shabbir Choudhuri choudhus@gvsu.edu View more information about Shabbir Choudhuri
Kathryn Christopher christok@gvsu.edu View more information about Kathryn Christopher
Lindsay Corneal corneall@gvsu.edu View more information about Lindsay Corneal
Bruce Dunne dunneb@gvsu.edu View more information about Bruce Dunne
Muhammad Faraz farazm@gvsu.edu View more information about Muhammad Faraz
John Farris farrisj@gvsu.edu View more information about John Farris
Shirley Fleischmann fleischs@gvsu.edu View more information about Shirley Fleischmann
Hector Garcia garciaph@gvsu.edu View more information about Hector Garcia
Philip Hittepole hittepop@gvsu.edu View more information about Philip Hittepole
Farid Jafari jafarif@gvsu.edu View more information about Farid Jafari
Ashley Jefferson jeffeash@gvsu.edu View more information about Ashley Jefferson
Paul Johnson johnsonp@gvsu.edu View more information about Paul Johnson
Sunghwan Joo joos@gvsu.edu View more information about Sunghwan Joo
Nabeeh Kandalaft kandalan@gvsu.edu View more information about Nabeeh Kandalaft
Ted Kocharian kocharti@gvsu.edu View more information about Ted Kocharian
Ryan Krauss kraussry@gvsu.edu View more information about Ryan Krauss
Brian Krug krugb@gvsu.edu View more information about Brian Krug


Page last modified August 27, 2019