Economics Faculty/Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone  
Sonia Dalmia dalmias@gvsu.edu 3064 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7423 View more information about Sonia Dalmia
Kuhelika De dek@gvsu.edu 3072 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7460 View more information about Kuhelika De
Godwin Debrah debrahg@gvsu.edu 3068 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7279 View more information about Godwin Debrah
Esmaeil Ebadi ebadiesm@gvsu.edu 3068 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7231 View more information about Esmaeil Ebadi
Dan Giedeman giedemad@gvsu.edu 3046 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7488 View more information about Dan Giedeman
Christian Glupker glupkerc@gvsu.edu 3054 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7336 View more information about Christian Glupker
Sidney Johnson johnssid@gvsu.edu 3134 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7349 View more information about Sidney Johnson
Teri Leedy leedyt@gvsu.edu 3060 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7584 View more information about Teri Leedy
Sebastian Linde lindes@gvsu.edu 3074 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7420 View more information about Sebastian Linde
Aaron Lowen lowena@gvsu.edu 3027 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7441 View more information about Aaron Lowen
Daniel Mengistu mengistd@gvsu.edu 3062 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7450 View more information about Daniel Mengistu
Leslie Muller mullerle@gvsu.edu 3132 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7473 View more information about Leslie Muller
Laudo Ogura ogural@gvsu.edu 3052 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7234 View more information about Laudo Ogura
Paul Sicilian siciliap@gvsu.edu 3136 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7425 View more information about Paul Sicilian
Gerry Simons simonsg@gvsu.edu 3044 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7419 View more information about Gerry Simons
Claudia Smith Kelly smithcl@gvsu.edu 3066 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7233 View more information about Claudia Smith Kelly
Wei Sun sunw@gvsu.edu 3056 L. William Seidman Center 616-331-7424 View more information about Wei Sun


Page last modified July 26, 2017