Staff Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Department  
Anna Abramenka marottan@gvsu.edu 616-331-6289 Dean's Office View more information about Anna Abramenka
Joanna Allerhand allerhaj@gvsu.edu 616-331-6414 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about Joanna Allerhand
Aliya Armstrong armstra1@gvsu.edu 616-331-6883 TRIO Teacher Preparation Student Support Services View more information about Aliya Armstrong
David Bair baird@gvsu.edu 616-331-6489 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about David Bair
Suzanne Bierlein bierlesu@gvsu.edu 616-331-6235 Dean's Office View more information about Suzanne Bierlein
Claire Bode bodeclai@gvsu.edu 616-331-6706 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about Claire Bode
Josh Brandsen brandsjo@gvsu.edu 616-331-3423 TRIO Upward Bound View more information about Josh Brandsen
Kim Busman busmank@gvsu.edu 616-331-6690 Literacy and Technology View more information about Kim Busman
Margarita Chappell chappelm@gvsu.edu 616-331-6862 TRIO Upward Bound View more information about Margarita Chappell
Sandra Couch couchs1@gvsu.edu 616-331-6870 TRIO Teacher Preparation Student Support Services View more information about Sandra Couch
Amy Dunn dunnam@gvsu.edu 616-331-6676 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Amy Dunn
Shawn Evans evanssha@gvsu.edu 616-331-2093 Dean's Office View more information about Shawn Evans
Carol Gielow gielowc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6203 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Carol Gielow
Kathleen Hart hartkath@gvsu.edu 616-331-6657 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Kathleen Hart
Elizabeth Harvey harveye1@gvsu.edu 616-331-3410 TRIO Upward Bound View more information about Elizabeth Harvey
Veda Hodges hodgesv@gvsu.edu 616-331-6440 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about Veda Hodges
Ann Homrich homriann@gvsu.edu 616-331-2089 Teaching and Learning View more information about Ann Homrich
Katie Humphrey humphka@gvsu.edu 616-331-2094 Dean's Office View more information about Katie Humphrey
Alex Jacobsson jacobale@gvsu.edu 616-331-6248 Administrative Services View more information about Alex Jacobsson
Amy Liberato Jasinski jasinsam@gvsu.edu 616-331-6211 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Amy Liberato Jasinski
Sarah Keranen-Lopez keranesa@gvsu.edu 616-331-7112 TRIO Educational Talent Search View more information about Sarah Keranen-Lopez
Caryn King kingc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6654 Dean's Office View more information about Caryn King
David Kraff kraffd@gvsu.edu 616-331-6231 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about David Kraff
Frederick Landy landyf@gvsu.edu 616-331-7114 TRIO Educational Talent Search View more information about Frederick Landy
Mei Mah mahmei@gvsu.edu 616-331-6230 Center for Educational Partnerships View more information about Mei Mah


Page last modified November 8, 2017