Staff Directory

Clear

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Department  
Carol Gielow gielowc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6203 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Carol Gielow
Denise McConnell-Brown mcconnde@gvsu.edu 616-331-6210 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Denise McConnell-Brown
Lisa René Norris norrisli@gvsu.edu 616-331-6215 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Lisa René Norris
Bev Nyhuis nyhuisb@gvsu.edu 616-331-6234 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Bev Nyhuis
Thomas Owens owenst@gvsu.edu 616-331-6282 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Thomas Owens
Kym Pawelka pawelkak@gvsu.edu 616-331-6206 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Kym Pawelka
Patrick Perry perryp@gvsu.edu 616-331-6202 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Patrick Perry
Mickie Shannon-Wildt shannonm@gvsu.edu 616-331-6207 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Mickie Shannon-Wildt
Annukka Thelen thelenan@gvsu.edu 616-331-6205 Student Information and Services Center View more information about Annukka Thelen


Page last modified September 20, 2018