Faculty Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Department  
Ellen Schiller schillee@gvsu.edu 616-331-7126 Teaching and Learning View more information about Ellen Schiller
Mary Shelton sheltoma@gvsu.edu 616-331-6832 Literacy and Technology View more information about Mary Shelton
Cindy Shinsky shinskyc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6241 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Cindy Shinsky
Cynthia Smith smithci@gvsu.edu 616-331-6604 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Cynthia Smith
Terry Stockton stocktte@gvsu.edu 616-331-2983 Educational Foundations View more information about Terry Stockton
Elizabeth Stolle stollee@gvsu.edu 616-331-6242 Literacy and Technology View more information about Elizabeth Stolle
Liz Storey storeyl@gvsu.edu 616-331-6494 Teaching and Learning View more information about Liz Storey
Andrew Topper toppera@gvsu.edu 616-331-7273 Literacy and Technology View more information about Andrew Topper
Rick Vandermolen vanderri@gvsu.edu 616-331-6272 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Rick Vandermolen
Sheryl Vlietstra vlietssh@gvsu.edu 616-331-6271 Teaching and Learning View more information about Sheryl Vlietstra
Greg Warsen warseng@gvsu.edu 616-331-6209 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Greg Warsen
Judy Williams willijud@gvsu.edu 616-331-6492 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Judy Williams
Olivia A. Williams williaol@gvsu.edu 616-331-6610 Educational Foundations View more information about Olivia A. Williams
Sherie Williams willishe@gvsu.edu 616-331-2076 Teaching and Learning View more information about Sherie Williams
Roger Wilson wilsoro@gvsu.edu 616-331-2079 Educational Foundations View more information about Roger Wilson
Raul Ysasi ysasir@gvsu.edu 616-331-3343 Teaching and Learning View more information about Raul Ysasi


Page last modified November 9, 2017