Faculty Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Department  
Kevin Holohan holohank@gvsu.edu 616-331-6229 Educational Foundations View more information about Kevin Holohan
Thomas Irion 616-331-6244 Literacy and Technology View more information about Thomas Irion
Brian G. Johnson johbrian@gvsu.edu 616-331-6496 Teaching and Learning View more information about Brian G. Johnson
Leanne Kang kangl@gvsu.edu 616-331-6278 Educational Foundations View more information about Leanne Kang
Min-Young Kim kimmi@gvsu.edu 616-331-6226 Literacy and Technology View more information about Min-Young Kim
Sherie Klee willishe@gvsu.edu 616-331-2076 Teaching and Learning View more information about Sherie Klee
Paula Lancaster lancastp@gvsu.edu 616-331-6593 Teaching and Learning View more information about Paula Lancaster
Sean Lancaster lancasts@gvsu.edu 616-331-6802 Literacy and Technology View more information about Sean Lancaster
Barbara Lubic lubicb@gvsu.edu 616-331-6491 Teaching and Learning View more information about Barbara Lubic
Kelly Margot margotk@gvsu.edu 616-331-6247 Teaching and Learning View more information about Kelly Margot
C.J. Mehall mehallc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6514 Teaching and Learning View more information about C.J. Mehall
Bart Merkle merkleb@gvsu.edu 616-331-4510 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Bart Merkle
Cathy Meyer-Looze meyerlca@gvsu.edu 616-331-6280 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Cathy Meyer-Looze
Sandra Miller millers@gvsu.edu 616-331-3344 Teaching and Learning View more information about Sandra Miller
Rui Niu-Cooper niucoope@gvsu.edu 616-331-6669 Literacy and Technology View more information about Rui Niu-Cooper
Kathryn Ohle 616-331-6662 Teaching and Learning View more information about Kathryn Ohle
Pam Page pagep@gvsu.edu 616-331-6220 Literacy and Technology View more information about Pam Page
Lisa Perhamus perhamul@gvsu.edu 616-331-6736 Educational Foundations View more information about Lisa Perhamus
Linda Pickett pickettl@gvsu.edu 616-331-6663 Teaching and Learning View more information about Linda Pickett
Karyn E. Rabourn rabournk@gvsu.edu 616-331-6591 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Karyn E. Rabourn
Suzanne Richards richarsu@gvsu.edu 616-331-6277 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Suzanne Richards
Samantha Riggleman rigglems@gvsu.edu 616-331-6246 Teaching and Learning View more information about Samantha Riggleman
Darien Ripple rippleda@gvsu.edu 616-331-6279 Teaching and Learning View more information about Darien Ripple
Mohammed Saleem saleemmo@gvsu.edu 616-331-6652 Literacy and Technology View more information about Mohammed Saleem
Amy Schelling schellia@gvsu.edu 616-331-6243 Teaching and Learning View more information about Amy Schelling


Page last modified August 15, 2018