Faculty Directory

Entries

Name Email Office Phone Department  
Marty Abramson marty.abramson@yahoo.com 616-331-6285 Educational Foundations View more information about Marty Abramson
Dorothy Armstrong armstrod@gvsu.edu 616-331-6655 Teaching and Learning View more information about Dorothy Armstrong
Chasity Bailey-Fakhoury baileych@gvsu.edu 616-331-6485 Educational Foundations View more information about Chasity Bailey-Fakhoury
David Bair baird@gvsu.edu 616-331-6489 Educational Foundations View more information about David Bair
Mary Bair bairma@gvsu.edu 616-331-6697 Educational Foundations View more information about Mary Bair
Shawn Bultsma bultsmas@gvsu.edu 616-331-6648 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Shawn Bultsma
Doug Busman busmando@gvsu.edu 616-331-6831 Teaching and Learning View more information about Doug Busman
Susan Carson carsons@gvsu.edu 616-331-6490 Educational Foundations View more information about Susan Carson
Beomkyu Choi choib@gvsu.edu 616-331-6225 Literacy and Technology View more information about Beomkyu Choi
Rosemary Cleveland clevelro@gvsu.edu 616-331-6222 Teaching and Learning View more information about Rosemary Cleveland
Jay Cooper cooperj@gvsu.edu 616-331-0336 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Jay Cooper
Nancy DeFrance defrancn@gvsu.edu 616-331-6748 Literacy and Technology View more information about Nancy DeFrance
Christine DeWildt dewildtc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6276 Teaching and Learning View more information about Christine DeWildt
Nagnon Diarrassouba diarrasn@gvsu.edu 616-331-6611 Literacy and Technology View more information about Nagnon Diarrassouba
Joe Fisher fisherj@gvsu.edu 616-331-6656 Teaching and Learning View more information about Joe Fisher
Daisy Fredricks fredrida@gvsu.edu 616-331-6275 Teaching and Learning View more information about Daisy Fredricks
Megan Freudigmann freudigm@gvsu.edu 616-331-6436 Teaching and Learning View more information about Megan Freudigmann
Richard Geisel geiselr@gvsu.edu 616-331-6223 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Richard Geisel
James Grant grantj@gvsu.edu 616-331-6659 Teaching and Learning View more information about James Grant
Wei Gu guw@gvsu.edu 616-331-6493 Teaching and Learning View more information about Wei Gu
Gabriela Gui guig@gvsu.edu 616-331-6292 Educational Leadership and Counseling View more information about Gabriela Gui
Erica R. Hamilton hamilter@gvsu.edu 616-331-6673 Literacy and Technology View more information about Erica R. Hamilton
Monica Harris harrismo@gvsu.edu 616-331-6538 Teaching and Learning View more information about Monica Harris
Dori Helder helderd@gvsu.edu 616-331-6221 Teaching and Learning View more information about Dori Helder
Sally Hipp hipps@gvsu.edu 616-331-6224 Teaching and Learning View more information about Sally Hipp


Page last modified November 9, 2017