Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

First Name Last Name Email Office Phone Program
Chasity Bailey-Fakhoury baileych@gvsu.edu 616-331-6485 Foundations View
Mary Bair bairma@gvsu.edu 616-331-6697 Foundations View
David Bair baird@gvsu.edu 616-331-6489 Foundations View
Reginald A. Blockett blocketr@gvsu.edu 616-331-6667 CSAL/ Adult and Higher Education View
Shawn Bultsma bultsmas@gvsu.edu 616-331-6648 School Counseling View
Doug Busman busmando@gvsu.edu 616-331-6831 Secondary Education View
Susan Carson carsons@gvsu.edu 616-331-6490 Foundations View
Beomkyu Choi choib@gvsu.edu 616-331-6225 Educational Technology View
Rosemary Cleveland clevelro@gvsu.edu 616-331-6222 GTC View
Nancy DeFrance defrancn@gvsu.edu 616-331-6748 Literacy Studies/Reading View
Christine DeWildt dewildtc@gvsu.edu 616-331-6276 Special Education View
Nagnon Diarrassouba diarrasn@gvsu.edu 616-331-6611 Literacy Studies/TESOL/ESL View
Joe Fisher fisherj@gvsu.edu 616-331-6189 Special Education - LD View
Daisy Fredricks fredrida@gvsu.edu 616-331-6275 Elementary Education View
Megan Freudigmann freudigm@gvsu.edu 616-331-6436 Elementary Education View
Richard Geisel geiselr@gvsu.edu 616-331-6223 Educational Leadership View
James Grant grantj@gvsu.edu 616-331-6659 Special Education - LD View
Wei Gu guw@gvsu.edu 616-331-6493 Elementary Education View
Gabriela Gui guig@gvsu.edu 616-331-6292 Educational Leadership View
Erica R. Hamilton hamilter@gvsu.edu 616-331-6673 Literacy Studies/Reading View
Monica Harris harrismo@gvsu.edu 616-331-6538 Special Education - LD View
Dori Helder helderd@gvsu.edu 616-331-6221 Special Education - CI View
Kevin Holohan holohank@gvsu.edu 616-331-6229 Foundations View
Brian G. Johnson johbrian@gvsu.edu 616-331-6496 Early Childhood Education View
Leanne Kang kangl@gvsu.edu 616-331-6278 Foundations View