College of Education and Community Innovation Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes – December 5, 2023

 Present: A. Scott Rood (Chair), Daisy Fredericks, Kevin Holohan, Mohammed Lefrid, Nagnon Diarrassouba, Brian Johnson, Larry Warkoczewski Absent: Gabriela Gui, Melissa Villarreal, and Amy Schelling (Ex-Officio) Minutes (Meeting #7)

New Business:

• 12847 CCP EDS 685 Approved with Amendments